Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Admissions Services, 501-279-4407 or toll free 1-800-477-4407
Admissions@harding.edu

Advancement Office, 501-279-4312 or toll free 1-800-477-4312
Advancement@harding.edu

Alpha Chi (National Office), 501-279-4443
AlphaChi@harding.edu

Alumni Relations, 501-279-4276
Alumni@harding.edu

Aramark
Campus Dining, 501-279-4231
Facility Services, 501-279-7494

Athletics, 501-279-4760
Sports@harding.edu

Business Office, 501-279-4336
BusinessOffice@harding.edu

Executive V.P., 501-279-4406

Campus Ministry, 501-279-4530

Career Services, 501-279-4454
CareerCenter@harding.edu

Information Technology Services (ITS), 501-279-4440
ITShelp@harding.edu

E-Learning & Multimedia, 501-279-5201
elearning@harding.edu

Financial Aid Office, 501-279-4257
FinAid@harding.edu

Graduate & Professional Programs, 501-279-4335

Harding Bookstore, 501-279-4351
HUBookstore@harding.edu

Human Resources Office, 501-279-4380
HR@harding.edu

International Programs, 501-279-4529
International@harding.edu

Media Relations, 501-279-4316
mediarelations@harding.edu

President's Office, 501-279-4274
President@harding.edu

Provost, Office of the 501-279-4335
provost@harding.edu 

Public Safety, 501-279-5000
DPS@harding.edu

Registrar's Office, 501-279-4057
Registrar@harding.edu

Residence Life, 501-279-4256
Housing@harding.edu

Sports Information, 501-279-4760
Sports@harding.edu

Student Life, 501-279-4331
StudentLife@harding.edu

Student Success, Center for 501-279-4531

Student Technology Services (STS), 501-279-4545
StudentComputing@harding.edu

Satellite Campuses

International Campuses (Australia, England, Italy, Greece and more)
International Programs, 501-279-4529
international@harding.edu

Harding School of Theology (Memphis, TN)
Admissions Office, 901-761-1356
mparker@HST.edu

Harding Academy (Searcy, AR)
Elementary, 501-279-7200
High School, 501-279-7201

Professional Center (Bentonville, AR)
479-271-9659
nwapc@harding.edu

Professional Center (North Little Rock, AR)
501-758-4857
hulr@harding.edu

Please fill-in the information below so that we may direct your comment or problem.
Full name:
E-mail:
Reason for contacting:

Information:
501-279-4000

Address:
Harding University
915 E. Market Ave.
Searcy, Arkansas 72143

  • facebook.gif
  • twitter.gif
  • Pinterest
  • flickr.gif
  • itunesu.gif
  • vimeo.gif
  • youtube.gif