About Us

Our professionals seek to collaborate with the faculty to foster a culture of learning and shared expertise and, it is within this partnership we find strength to help students meet their needs Our doors are open, let us help you open yours.

Our mission

To promote the success of all students by providing comprehensive programs and services which advance academic achievement and personal development.

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11

 


Kevin Kehl

Kevin Kehl, Ed.D.
Dean, Center for Student Success
kkehl@harding.edu

Tiffany ByersTiffany Byers, MBA
Director, Multicultural Student Services
tbyers@harding.edu
Jake BrownfieldJake Brownfield, Ed.S.
Director, Academic Advising
jbrownfield@harding.edu
Barbara ColeBarbara Cole, Ed.D.
Assistant Director, McNair Scholars
bcole@harding.edu
Tannon DavisTannon Davis, MBA
Director, ADVANCE Program
tdavis3@harding.edu
Leslie FrancisLeslie Francis, M.Ed.
Instructor, ADVANCE Program
lfrancis@harding.edu
Butch GardnerButch Gardner, Ed.D.
Director, Career Services
bgardner@harding.edu
Cassie GoodeCassie Goode, M.Ed.
Instructor, ADVANCE Program
cgoode@harding.edu
Karen HadwinKaren Hadwin
Administrative Assistant, McNair Scholars
khadwin@harding.edu
 

 

Jim Johnston

Jim Johnston, Ed.D.
Director, TRIO Student Support Services
jjohnston@harding.edu

 

 

Teresa McLeodTeresa McLeod, M.Ed.
Director, Disability Services
tmcleod@harding.edu
Stephanie O'Brian

Stephanie O'Brian, Ed.S.
Director, Academic Resources; Asst. Dir. of Stampede
sobrian@harding.edu

Joy TapleyJoy Tapley
Administrative Assistant, Career Services
Katrina SmeltzerKatrina Smeltzer, M.S.E.
Director, Upward Bound
ksmeltze@harding.edu
Lynn SmeltzerLynn Smeltzer, M.A.T.
Academic Coordinator, Upward Bound
lsmeltze@harding.edu
Diane SmithDiane Smith
Administrative Assistant, Center for Student Success
dsmith1@harding.edu
LaNelle StampsLaNelle Stamps, B.S.
Services Coordinator, Upward Bound
ystamps@harding.edu
Linda ThompsonLinda Thompson, Ed.D.
Director, McNair Scholars
lthompson@harding.edu 
  
  
  
  

Contact Us


Location: Student Center Room 236