Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

Contact Us

 

The Advancement staff is here to serve you and answer your questions.

 

Mike Williams

Mike Williams
mwilliams@harding.edu

Vice President of University Advancement
Region: White County, AK, AR, HI

Floyd Daniel

Floyd Daniel
advancement@harding.edu
Senior Vice President

Steve LakeSteve Lake
lake@harding.edu

Assistant VP (AR,TX)
Ken Bissell

Ken Bissell
kbissell@harding.edu
Regional Director - South (TX, LA, MS, AL, GA, NC, SC)

Dan Campbell

Dan Campbell
dgcampbell@harding.edu

Regional Director - Tennessee and East (CT, DE, FL, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, TN, VA, VT, WV)

Brian Harrington

Brian Harrington
bharrington@harding.edu
Regional Director - Central (AR, IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, WI)

Jordan RoddenberryJordan Roddenberry
jroddenberry@harding.edu
Young Alumni Associate
David Underwood

David Underwood
dunderwood@harding.edu
Regional Director - West (AR, AZ, CA, CO, ID, KS, OK, OR, MT, ND, NM, NV, SD, UT, WA, WY)

Center for Charitable Estate Planning

Ted Hackney

Ted Hackney
thackney@harding.edu

Director, Center for Charitable Estate Planning

Donald Kee

Donald Kee
dkee@harding.edu

Senior Planned Gifts Officer

Center for Charitable Estate Planning

Alumni Relations

Liz Howell

Liz Howell
lhowell@harding.edu

Alumni Relations Director, AWH Coordinator

Assistant to the President for Alumni and Parent Relations

Harding Graduate School of Religion

Larry Arick

Larry Arick
larick@hst.edu

Advancement Officer - Harding Graduate School of Religion
Region: Memphis

Advancement
501-279-4312
advancement@harding.edu

Center for Charitable Estate Planning

If you would like to give through

  • A Charitable gift annuity
  • Your will
  • Setting up a trust 

1-800-477-4312 option 3