Assessment

University Assessment Committee

Faculty/Staff  Box Ext Email Address Term College/Dept
Forrest Smith, Chair    12230 5507 fsmith1@harding.edu Fall 13 College of Pharmacy
*Zach Neal 12252 4442 zneal@harding.edu Fall 08 Office of Student Life
Dennis Matlock 12272 4702 dmatlock@harding.edu Spr 09 College of Science
*Tim Westbroook 10750 4591 twestbrook@harding.edu Fall 09 College of Bible & Ministry
Scott Carrell 10767 4550 scarrell@harding.edu Fall 10 College of Arts & Humanities
*Allen Henderson 12254 4370 ahenderson@harding.edu               Fall 11 College of Education
Craig Russell 10841 5000 crussell@harding.edu Fall 11 Public Safety
Tina Gould 12291 4415 tgould1@harding.edu Fall 11 Office of Testing & Outcomes
Steven Breezeel 12247 5704 sbreezeel@harding.edu Fall 12 College of Arts/History
John Mark Warnick 10766 4057 jwarnick@harding.edu Sp 13 Office of the Registrar
Sarah Griffin 12230 4855 segriffin@harding.edu Sp 13 College of Pharmacy
Jake Stewart 10774 4368 jstewart@harding.edu Sp 13 College of Business
Bruce Bryant 12254 4776 bbryant1@harding.edu Fall 13 College of Education
Christopher Davis 10859 4853 cdavis1@harding.edu Fall 13 Adult & Online Studies
Patty Smith 12265 4161 psmith4@harding.edu Fall 13 College of Nursing
Mary Madill  12231 4815 mmadill@harding.edu Fall 13 Physician Assistant
**Steve McLeod smcleod@harding.edu Fall 01 Harding School of Theology
Ex-Officio
**Larry Long 10773 4335 llong@harding.edu Provost
**Marty Spears   10773 4335 mspears@harding.edu Associate Provost 
*Serving a 2nd term **Continual service

Assessment
501-279-4415

Assessment@harding.edu