Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

Staff

 

Molly Noble Douglas
mdouglas@harding.edu

Director

 

 

Mary Bridges
bridges@harding.edu

Assistant Director
Meal Plan Coordinator
Dorm Deposits

 

 

Angie Shafer
ashafer@harding.edu

Account Manager
International Programs

 

 

Sandra Frazier
sfrazier@harding.edu

Account Manager
Refund Checks
Employee Travel Advances

 

 

Pat Lambert
plambert@harding.edu

Account Manager
Harding Notes
Previous Term Accounts

 

 

Stella Kreh
skreh@harding.edu

Account Manager
Perkins Loans

 

 

Traci Smith
trsmith@harding.edu

Graduate Accounts

 

 

Rachel Walters

Cashier

 

 

Penny Bohannan
pbohannan@harding.edu

Secretary
Vocational Rehab

 

 

Iris Castleberry
castleberry@harding.edu

Head Cashier

 

 

Tish Elrod
telrod@harding.edu

Cashier

 

 

Patricia Curtis
pcurtis@harding.edu

Cashier

 

 

Connie May
ckmay@harding.edu

Vault Cashier

 

 

 

Business Office
501-279-4336
BusinessOffice@harding.edu

Toll free
1-866-370-4336

FAX
501-279-4078

HU Box 10770
Searcy, AR 72149-0770

Office Hours
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Cashiers
8:30 am – 4:30 pm