Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

Staff

The staff of E-Learning Multimedia Services are here to help you with any question or concern you have in regards to our services.  Below you will find the names and contact information of all the staff members.


Director


Paula Kirby
Director, E-Learning & Multimedia Services
HU Box 12264
501-279-4938
pkirby@harding.edu


Staff

 
Allison Case

Testing Lab Specialist
HU Box 12264
501-279-5220
amcase@harding.edu

Dave Daughety
Lab Support Specialist
HU Box 12264
501-279-4849
ddaughety@harding.edu

Mark Gregory
A/V Department Manager
HU Box 10752
501-279-4468
magregory@harding.edu

Scott Pritchett
Classroom Technology & Labs Manager
HU Box 12264
501-279-4149
spritchett@harding.edu

Beverly Rose
Media Center Manager & iTunesU Administrator-Manager
HU Box 12264
501-279-4353
brose@harding.edu

Dr. Connie Shay
Director, Center for Learning with Technology & Instructional Designer
HU Box 12264
501-279-5756
celrod@harding.edu

Angela Sivia
LMS Support Specialist
HU Box 12264
501-279-5781
asivia@harding.edu

Nathan Venable
Lab Support Specialist
HU Box 12264
501-279-4189
nvenable@harding.edu

 

E-Learning Help

Classroom & Computer Lab Help Desk
501-279-5201
Hours: M-F 8am to 5pm

E-Learning Support
501-279-5201
elearning@harding.edu
Hours: M-F 8am to 3pm

IS&T Client Support
501-279-4400
Hours: M-F 7am to 5pm

DormNet
501-279-4545
dormnet@harding.edu

Media Center
501-279-4353
mediacenter@harding.edu

Audio/Visual Productions
501-279-4468
av@harding.edu