Foreign Languages & International Studies

Faculty

Ava Conley

Ava Conley - M.A., Professor and Chair
106 Ganus Building
501-279-4484
avaconley@compuserve.com

Kristi Bond

Kristi Bond - Ph.D., Assistant Professor
100A Ganus Building
501-279-4651
knbond@harding.edu

Michelle Watkins Coizman

Michelle Coizman - M.Ed., Assistant Professor
107 Ganus Building
501-279-4284
mcoizman@harding.edu

Sylvie Evdoxiadia Sylvie Evdoxiadis - M.S.E., Instructor
100A Ganus Building
501-279-4565
sccarbonneau@harding.edu
Noble Goss

Noble Goss - Ph.D., Associate Professor
10 Ezell Basement
501-279-4087
ngoss@harding.edu

Dr. Goss - personal web page

Alyssa Hepburn

Alyssa Hepburn - M.A, Instructor
115 Ganus Building
501-279-4824
ahepburn@harding.edu

 Genevieve Jones Genevieve Jones - M.Ed., Assistant Professor
110 Ganus Building
501-279-4650
gjones1@harding.edu
Joli Love

Joli Love - Ph.D., Associate Professor
105 Ganus Building
501-279-4452
jlove1@harding.edu

Robert McCready

Robert McCready - Doctorat, Associate Professor
108 Ganus Building
501-279-4643
rmccready@harding.edu

 

Foreign Languages
501-279-4645
forlang@harding.edu

FAX
501-279-4191