Kinesiology

Faculty

Stephen Burks

Dr. Stephen Burks, Chair
Department of Kinesiology
Phone: 501-279-5183  Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Health and Physical Education
sburks@harding.edu

Clay Beason

Clay Beason, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor/Assistant Football Coach
Phone: 501-279-4061 Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education
cbeason@harding.edu

Justin Bland

Justin Bland, M.S.E.
Assisting From Other Departments
Phone: 501-279-5963 Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Exercise Science
jrbland@harding.edu


Luke Cullins

Luke Cullins, M.Ed.
Instructor/Assistant Football Coach
Phone: 501-279-4821 Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Health
lcullins@harding.edu

Mark Cullum

Mark Cullum Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Phone: 501-279-4703  Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Exercise Science
mcullum@harding.edu


Brian Cox

Brian Cox, M.S.
Assisting From Other Departments
Phone: 501-279-5752 Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Exercise Science/Athletic Training
bhcox@harding.edu

Lee Edwards

Lee Edwards, M.Ed.
Instructor/Assistant Football Coach
Phone: 501-279-4764  Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education
ledward2@harding.edu

David Elliott

David Elliott, M.A.T.
Professor/Head Tennis Coach
Phone: 501-279-4758  Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education
delliott@harding.edu

Jim Gowen

Jim Gowen, M.A.
Assistant Professor/Men's Intramural Director
Phone: 501-279-4625 Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education
jgowen@harding.edu

Steve Guymon

Steve Guymon, M.S.E.
Assistant Professor/Head Track & Cross Country Coach
Phone: 501-279-4360 Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education
sguymon@harding.edu

Greg Harnden

Greg Harnden, M.S.
Associate Professor/Athletic Director
Phone: 501-279-4305 Fax: 501-279-4138
gharnden@harding.edu

Greg Harris

Greg Harris, M.S.
Assistant Professor/Head Women's Soccer Coach
Phone: 501-279-4911 Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education
gharris@harding.edu

Ronnie Huckeba

Ronnie Huckeba, M.Ed.
Associate Professor/Head Football Coach
Phone: 501-279-4766 Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education 
rhuckeba@harding.edu

Tim Kirby

Tim Kirby, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor/Women's Basketball Coach
Phone: 501-279-4249 Fax: 501-279-4163
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education
tkirby@harding.edu

Patrick McGaha

Patrick McGaha, Ph.D
Associate Professor/Head Baseball Coach
Phone: 501-279-4344 or 501-279-5759
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education
pmcgaha@harding.edu

Jessica Moore

Jessica Moore, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: 501-279-4487 Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education
jmoore@harding.edu

Jeff Morgan

Jeff Morgan, M.S.
Assistant Professor/Head Men's Basketball Coach
Phone: 501-279-4754 Fax: 501-279-4163
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education
jrmorgan@harding.edu

Bryan Phillips Bryan Phillips, Ph.D., CSCS
Assisting from other depts.
Phone: 279-4014 Fax: 279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Exercise Science
bphillips@harding.edu
Mike Pruitt

Mike Pruitt, D.A.
Professor
Phone: 501-279-4757 Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education
mrpruitt@harding.edu

Tom Ritchie Tom Ritchie, M.Ed.
Director of Women’s Intramurals
Sports & Recreation Management Coordinator
Phone: 501-279-4972  Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education
tritchie@harding.edu
David Walker

David Walker, M.A.
Instructor/Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
Phone: 501-279-4762 Fax: 501-279-4163
Academic Emphasis: Health
dwalker3@harding.edu  


Ray Woods

Ray Woods, M.A.
Instructor/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Phone: 501-279-4381 Fax: 501-279-4163
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education
rwoods@harding.edu

J.D. Yingling

J.D. Yingling, Ed.D.
Associate Professor/Aquatics Director
Phone: 501-279-4756 Fax: 501-279-4138
Academic Emphasis: Physical Education/Swimming
jdyingling@harding.edu

STAFF

 
Lou Cook

Lou Cook
Kinesiology Secretary
Phone: 501-279-4304 Fax: 501-279-4138
cook@harding.edu

Debbie Harrison Debbie Harrison, B.S.
Kinesiology Secretary
Phone: 501-279-4759 Fax: 501-279-4138
dharrison@harding.edu

Kinesiology
501-279-4761
Kinesiology@harding.edu