Mathematics Dept.

Faculty

Ron Smith
Ron Smith
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Ph.D., University of Tennessee
Department Chair
HU Box 10764
Searcy, AR 72149
501-279-5597
rgsmith@harding.edu
Jill Davis

Jill Davis
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
M.S., University of Arkansas
HU Box 10764
Searcy, AR 72149
501-279-5596
jdavis8@harding.edu

Gene Dugger

Gene Dugger
Professor of Mathematics
M.S., University of Missouri at Rolla
HU Box 10764
Searcy, AR 72149
501-279-4510
dugger@harding.edu

Deborah Duke

Deborah Duke
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Ed.D., Memphis State University
HU Box 10764
Searcy, AR 72149
501-279-4507
dduke@harding.edu

Robert Huff
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Ph.D., Rice University
HU Box 10764
Searcy, AR 72149
501-279-4517
rhuff@harding.edu

Dean Priest

Dean Priest
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Ph.D., University of Mississippi
HU Box 10764
Searcy, AR 72149
501-279-4516
dpriest@harding.edu

Steve Smith

Steve Smith
Professor of Mathematics
Ph.D., Florida State University
HU Box 10764
Searcy, AR 72149
501-279-4704
ssmith@harding.edu

Marty Spears

Marty Spears
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Ph.D., Rice University
HU Box 10764
Searcy, AR 72149
501-279-4789
mspears@harding.edu
www.harding.edu/mspears

Travis Thompson

Travis Thompson
Professor of Mathematics
Ph.D., University of Arkansas
Dean of the College of Sciences
HU Box 10934
Searcy, AR 72149
501-279-4464
thompson@harding.edu

Laurie Walker

Laurie Walker
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
M.S., Florida Institute Technology
HU Box 10764
Searcy, AR 72149
501-279-5283
lwalker3@harding.edu

Mathematics
501-279-4361
math@harding.edu