Carr College of Nursing

Administration

The administration of the Carr College of Nursing are caring individuals who have diverse knowledge and experiences from all over the world. By these efforts we seek to fulfill the Carr College of Nursing's Mission of "Developing Nurses as Christian Servants."


Susan Kehl

Susan Kehl, PhD, RN, CNE
Dean, Associate Professor

Education:
PhD - Texas Women's University
MSN - Abilene Christian University
BSN - Harding University

Da'Lynn  Clayton

Da'Lynn  Clayton, PhD, RN
dclayton@harding.edu
Associate Dean, Associate Professor

Education:
PhD - The University of Texas at Austin
MS - University of Michigan
BSN - Harding University


Back to Top

 

Carr College of Nursing Staff

Jeanne Castleberry

Jeanne Castleberry, MBA
jcastleberry@harding.edu
Assistant to the Dean

Education:
MBA - Harding University
BA - Harding University

Wanise Lemmons

Wanise Lemmons
lemmons@harding.edu
Office Manager

Education:
BS - Harding University

Deanna Nowakowski

Deanna Nowakowski
dnowakowski@harding.edu
Administrative Assistant

Education:
BA - Harding University

Eric Swanson

Eric Swanson
eswanson@harding.edu
Resource Coordinator

Education:
BS - Campbell University

Back to Top

Dean of Carr College of Nursing
501-279-4476
nursing@harding.edu

Carr College of Nursing
501-279-4475

Assistant to the Dean
501-279-4682

FAX
501-305-8902