Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

Faculty & Staff

Faculty are caring individuals who have diverse clinical experiences from all over the world. By these efforts we seek to fulfill the Carr College of Nursing's Mission of "Developing Nurses as Christian Servants."

Susan Kehl 

Susan Kehl, PhD, RN, CNE
Dean, Associate Professor

Education:
PhD - Texas Women's University
MSN - Abilene Christian University
BSN - Harding University

Janice Bingham

 

Janice Bingham, MSN, RN, APN, BC
jbingham@harding.edu
Associate Professor

Education:
MSN - University of Tennessee, Knoxville
BA - David Lipscomb College

Jeanie Burt

Jeanie Burt, MSN, MA, RN, CNE
jburt@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - Clarkson College
MA - Webster University, Health Care Administration and Human Resources Development
BSN - Harding University

Dona Clarin 

 

Dona Clarin DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
dclarin@harding.edu
Family Nurse Practitioner Program Director, Assistant Professor

Education:
DNP - Samford University
MSN - Belmont University
BSN - Harding University
Jackie Harris

 

Jackie Harris, MNSc, RN, CNE
jharris@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MNSc - University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
BSN - Harding University

Karen Kelley

Karen Kelley, MSN, RN
kkelley@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - University of Central Arkansas
BSN - Harding University

Nona Lacy

Nona Lacy, MSN, RN, RNC-NIC
nlacy@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - Grand Canyon University
BSN - Harding University

Juli Lane

 

Juli Lane, MSN, RN, CNE, SANE-P
jlane@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - University of South Alabama
BSN - Harding University

Cheryl Lee

 

Cheryl Lee, PhD, RN, CNE,CWOCN
clee@harding.edu
Associate Professor

Education:
PhD - University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
MSN - University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
BSN - Harding University

Jerry Myhan

 

Jerry Myhan, MSN, RN, APN, BC
jmyhan@harding.edu
Associate Professor

Education:
MSN - University of Tennessee at
Memphis
BSN - St. Louis University

Debby Nutt

 

Debby Nutt, DNP, RN
dnutt@harding.edu
Associate Professor

Education:
DNP - University of Alabama Birmingham, May 2011
MN - Emory University, 1990-1992
BSN - Harding University 1981-1985

 Patty Smith

 

Tara Sanders, MSN, MA, APRN, ACNP-BC, RD
tsanders1@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - Vanderbilt University
MA - Human Environmental Studies - Southeast Missouri University
Dietetic Internship - Lipscomb University
BS - Physical Education - Freed-Hardeman University 

Patty Smith

 

Patty Smith, BSN, RN
psmith4@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
BSN -  Abilene Christian University

 

 Staff

 

Jeanne Castleberry 

 

Jeanne Castleberry, MBA
jcastleberry@harding.edu
Assistant to the Dean

Education:
MBA - Harding University
BA - Harding University

 

 

 

 

Office Manager

 Wanise Lemmons

 

 

Wanise Lemmons
lemmons@harding.edu
 Administrative Assistant - Graduate Program

Education:
BS - Harding University

 Deanna Nowakowski

 

 

Deanna Nowakowski
dnowakowski@harding.edu
Administrative Assistant

Education:
BA - Harding University

 Ronda Reely

Ronda Reely, BSN, RN
rreely1@harding.edu
Full-time Clinical Assistant

Education:
BSN -  Harding University

Eric Swanson 

 

Eric Swanson
eswanson@harding.edu
Resource Coordinator

Education:
BS - Campbell University

 

Carr College of Nursing
501-279-4475
Fax: 501-305-8902


MSN-Family Nurse Practitioner Program
Dr. Dona Clarin, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner Program Director
501-279-4859
gradnursing@harding.edu

Dean of Carr College of Nursing
501-279-4476
nursing@harding.edu