Carr College of Nursing

Faculty

Faculty are caring individuals who have diverse clinical experiences from all over the world. By these efforts we seek to fulfill the Carr College of Nursing's Mission of "Developing Nurses as Christian Servants."

Janice Bingham

Janice Bingham, MSN, RN, APN, BC
jbingham@harding.edu
Associate Professor

Education:
MSN - University of Tennessee, Knoxville
BA - David Lipscomb College

Jeanie Burt

Jeanie Burt, MSN, MA, RN, CNE
jburt@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - Clarkson College
MA - Webster University, Health Care Administration and Human Resources Development
BSN - Harding University

Jackie Harris

Jackie Harris, MNSc, RN, CNE
jharris@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MNSc - University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
BSN - Harding University

Karen Kelley

Karen Kelley, MSN, RN
kkelley@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - University of Central Arkansas
BSN - Harding University

Johnnetta Kelly

 

Johnnetta Kelly, PhD,RN,CNE
jkelly@harding.edu
Associate Professor

Education:
PhD - The University of Texas at Arlington
MNSc - University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
BSE - University of Arkansas at Little Rock
AS - University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Nona Lacy

Nona Lacy, MSN, RN, RNC-NIC
nlacy@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - Grand Canyon University
BSN - Harding University

Juli Lane

Juli Lane, MSN, RN, CNE, SANE-P
jlane@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - University of South Alabama
BSN - Harding University



Cheryl Lee

Cheryl Lee, PhD, RN, CNE,CWOCN
clee@harding.edu
Associate Professor

Education:
PhD - University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
MSN - University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
BSN - Harding University



Jerry Myhan

Jerry Myhan, MSN, RN, APN, BC
jmyhan@harding.edu
Associate Professor

Education:
MSN - University of Tennessee at
Memphis
BSN - St. Louis University



Ronda Reely

Ronda Reely, BSN, RN
rreely1@harding.edu
Instructor

Education:
BSN -  Harding University



Patty Smith

Patty Smith, BSN, RN
psmith4@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
BSN -  Abilene Christian University



Back to Top

Dean of Carr College of Nursing
501-279-4476
nursing@harding.edu

Carr College of Nursing
501-279-4475

Assistant to the Dean
501-279-4682

FAX
501-305-8902