Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty

Faculty

 
Kaci Bohn

Kaci Bohn
Assistant Professor
B.S., Biology, West Texas A&M University; Ph.D., Pharmaceutical Sciences, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

E-mail:  kbohn@harding.edu

Josh Brown

Josh Brown
Assistant Professor
B.S., Chemistry, University of Central Arkansas; Ph.D., Medicinal Chemistry, University of Tennessee Health Science Center

E-mail:  jbrown20@harding.edu

Landry Kamdem

Landry Kamdem
Assistant Professor

Pharm.D., State's Academy of Chemistry and Pharmacy of Saint Petersburg, Russia; Ph.D., Life Sciences, Georg-August University

E-mail:  lkamdem@harding.edu 

   Henry North

Henry North
Assistant Professor
B.S., Biology, Texas Southern University; M.S., Biology, Texas Southern University; Ph.D., Pharmaceutical Sciences (specialization: Medicinal Chemistry), Howard University

Email:  hnorth@harding.edu
Jim Norris

Jim Norris
Associate Professor

B.S., Chemistry, University of Montevallo; M.S., Chemistry, University of Mississippi; Ph.D., Pharmacology/Toxicolgy, University of Mississippi Medical Center

E-mail:  jnorris2@harding.edu

Forrest Smith

Forrest Smith
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs 
B.S., Biology, Abilene Christian University; Ph.D., Pharmacology, Texas Tech University

E-mail:  fsmith1@harding.edu

Jim Tarrant

Jim Tarrant
Associate Professor
B.A., Speech Communication, University of Florida; B.S., Chemistry, University of Central Florida; M.S., Industrial Chemistry, University of Central Florida; Ph.D., Organic Chemistry, University of Texas at Austin

E-mail:  jtarrant@harding.edu

Bill Yates

Bill Yates
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
B.S., Biomedical Science, M.S., Veterinary Physiology and D.V.M., Texas A&M University

E-mail:  byates1@harding.edu

Kwame Yeboah

Kwame Yeboah
Associate Professor
B.S., Biological Sciences, University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, Ghana; M.P.H., Epidemiology, Mercer University School of Medicine; Ph.D., Pharmaceutical Sciences, Mercer University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

E-mail:  gyeboah@harding.edu

Staff

 
Pam Jones

Pam Jones
Administrative Secretary

E-mail:  pjones@harding.edu

College of Pharmacy
501-279-5528
pharmacy@harding.edu

exp.pharmacy@Harding.edu

Located in the Farrar Center for Health Sciences

facebook.gif