Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

Pharmacy Practice Faculty

Faculty

 
Todd BrackinsTodd Brackins
Assistant Professor
B.S., Pharmacy, Northeast Louisiana University; Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Board Certified in Psychiatric Pharmacy 

E-mail:  tbrackins@harding.edu

Gabriella Douglass

Gabriella Douglass
Assistant Professor
Pharm.D., University of Tennessee Health Science Center; Pharmacy Practice Residency, Harding University College of Pharmacy and ARCare; Board Certified in Ambulatory Care Pharmacist

E-mail:  gdouglass@harding.edu

Ashley Earley

Ashley Earley
Assistant Professor
Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Pharmacy Practice Residency, Central Arkansas Veterans Healthcare System; Board Certified in Ambulatory Care Pharmacist

E-mail:  aearley@harding.edu

Lindsay ElliottLindsay Elliott
Assistant Professor
B.S., Mathematics and M.S., Curriculum and Instruction, University of Tennessee; Pharm.D., University of Oklahoma; Pharmacy Practice Residency, Harding University College of Pharmacy/White County Medical Center; Certified Geriatric Pharmacist

E-mail:  lselliott@harding.edu

Lana Gettman

Lana Gettman
Assistant Professor
B.S., Biology, University of California Los Angeles, Pharm.D, University of Southern California; Pharmacy Practice Residency, University of Southern California University Hospital

E-mail:  lgettman@harding.edu

Susan Grace

Susan Grace
Director of Student Affairs
B.S., Biology, Oklahoma Christian College; M.A.Ed., Chapman University

E-mail:  sgrace@harding.edu

Sarah Griffin

Sarah Griffin
Assistant Professor
Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Pharmacy Practice Residency, Central Arkansas Veteran Healthcare Systems

E-mail:  segriffin@harding.edu

MaRanda Sanders

MaRanda Sanders Herring
Assistant Professor
B.S., Biology, University of Arkansas; Pharm.D., University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center; Pharmacy Practice Residency, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Hospital

E-mail:  mksherring@harding.edu

Julie Hixson-Wallace

Julie Hixson-Wallace
Assistant Provost, Center for Health Sciences
Dean, College of Pharmacy 
Pharm.D., Mercer University Southern School of Pharmacy; Pharmacy Practice Residency, DeKalb Medical Center/Mercer University Southern School of Pharmacy; Board Certified Pharmacotherapy Specialist
Tim Howard

Tim Howard
Director of Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experiences
Assistant Professor

B.S., Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy; Pharm.D, University of Florida

E-mail:  thoward1@harding.edu

Carol Jones

Carol Jones
Director of Admissions
B.A. and M.B.A., Harding University

E-mail:  ccjones@harding.edu

Julie Kissack

Julie Kissack
Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Pharm.D., University of Nebraska; Psychiatric Pharmacy Residency, Psychiatric Pharmacotherapy Fellowship, University of Tennessee; Board Certified in Psychiatric Pharmacy

E-mail:  jkissack@harding.edu

Melissa Max

Melissa Max
Assistant Professor
B.S., General Science, University of Central Arkansas; Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Board Certified in Advanced Diabetes Management; Certified Diabetes Educator

E-mail:  mmax@harding.edu

Jeff Mercer

Jeff Mercer
Assistant Dean for Experiential Education
B.S., Pharmacy and Pharm.D., Auburn University

E-mail:  jmercer1@harding.edu

Jean Anne Mire

Jean Anne Mire
Assistant Professor
B.S., Pharmacy, Northeast Louisiana University; M.B.A., Tulane University A.B. Freeman School of Business; General Clinical Pharmacy Residency, University of Alabama Hospital

E-mail:  jmire@harding.edu

Jim Nesbit

Jim Nesbit
Assistant Professor
B.S., Pharmacy, University of Tennessee; Ph.D., Communication, University of New Mexico 

E-mail:  jnesbit1@harding.edu

Rodney Richmond

Rodney Richmond
Associate Professor

B.S., Pharmacy, West Virginia University; M.S., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; Hospital Pharmacy Residency, North Carolina Memorial Hospital; Certified Geriatric Pharmacist

E-mail:  rrichmond@harding.edu

Melissa Shipp

Melissa Shipp
Assistant Professor
Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; General Medicine Residency, White River Medical Center/University of Arkansas Medical Sciences

E-mail:  mmshipp@harding.edu

Jeanie Smith

Jeanie Smith
Assistant Professor
Pharm.D., Southwestern Oklahoma State University; Community Pharmacy Residency, Marcrom's Pharmacy/University of Tennessee

E-mail:  jsmith17@harding.edu

Rayanne StoryRayanne Story
Assistant Professor
B.S., Pharmacy, Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

E-mail:  rastory@harding.edu

Shawn Turner
Assistant Professor
A.A., Nursing, Freed-Hardeman University; Pharm.D. and M.B.A., Harding University; Pharmacy Practice Residency, VA North Texas Healthcare System/Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Pharmacy

E-mail:  sturner1@harding.edu

Debbie Waggoner

Debbie Waggoner
Associate Professor
B.S., Zoology, Arkansas State University; Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Pharmacy Practice Residency, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Board Certified in Nuclear Pharmacy

E-mail: dwaggoner@harding.edu

Kelly Walls

Kelly Walls
Assistant Professor

Pharm.D., University of Tennessee Health Science Center; Pharmacy Practice Residency, Le Bonheur Children's Hospital

E-mail: kwalls@harding.edu

Staff

 
Debbie Ritchie

Debbie Ritchie
Administrative Secretary

E-mail: dritchie@harding.edu

College of Pharmacy
501-279-5528
pharmacy@harding.edu

exp.pharmacy@Harding.edu

Located in the Farrar Center for Health Sciences

facebook.gif