Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

 
Julie Hixson-Wallace

Julie Hixson-Wallace, Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Provost, Center for Health Sciences
Dean, College of Pharmacy
Pharm.D., Mercer University Southern School of Pharmacy; Board Certified Pharmacotherapy Specialist

Kaci Bohn

Kaci Bohn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S., Biology, West Texas A&M University; Ph.D., Pharmaceutical Sciences, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

E-mail:  kbohn@harding.edu

Todd BrackinsTodd Brackins, Pharm.D., BCPP
Assistant Professor
B.S., Pharmacy, Northeast Louisiana University; Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Board Certified Psychiatric Pharmacist

E-mail:  tbrackins@harding.edu

Josh Brown

Josh Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S., Chemistry, University of Central Arkansas; Ph.D., Medicinal Chemistry, University of Tennessee Health Science Center

E-mail:  jbrown20@harding.edu

Gabriella Douglass

Gabriella Douglass, Pharm. D., BCACP
Assistant Professor
Pharm.D., University of Tennessee Health Science Center; Pharmacy Practice Residency, Harding University College of Pharmacy and ARCare; Board Certified Ambulatory Care Pharmacist

E-mail:  gdouglass@harding.edu

Ashley Earley

Ashley Earley, Pharm.D., BCACP
Assistant Professor
Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Pharmacy Practice Residency, Central Arkansas Veterans Healthcare System; Board Certified Ambulatory Care Pharmacist

E-mail:  aearley@harding.edu

Lindsay ElliottLindsay Elliott, Pharm. D., CGP
Assistant Professor
B.S., Mathematics and M.S., Curriculum and Instruction, University of Tennessee; Pharm.D., University of Oklahoma; Pharmacy Practice Residency, Harding University College of Pharmacy/White County Medical Center; Certified Geriatric Pharmacist

E-mail:  lselliott@harding.edu

Lana Gettman

Lana Gettman, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S., Biology, University of California Los Angeles, Pharm.D, University of Southern California; Pharmacy Practice Residency, University of Southern California University Hospital

E-mail:  lgettman@harding.edu

Susan Grace

Susan Grace, M.A.Ed.
Director of Student Affairs
B.S., Biology, Oklahoma Christian College; M.A.Ed., Chapman University

E-mail:  sgrace@harding.edu

Sarah Griffin

Sarah Griffin, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Pharmacy Practice Residency, Central Arkansas Veteran Healthcare Systems

E-mail:  segriffin@harding.edu

MaRanda Sanders

MaRanda Sanders Herring, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S., Biology, University of Arkansas; Pharm.D., University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center; Pharmacy Practice Residency, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Hospital

E-Mail:  mksherring@harding.edu

Tim Howard

Tim Howard, Pharm.D.
Director of Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experiences
Assistant Professor

B.S., Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy; Pharm.D, University of Florida

E-mail:  thoward1@harding.edu

Carol Jones

Carol Jones, M.B.A.
Director of Admissions
B.A. and M.B.A., Harding University

E-mail:  ccjones@harding.edu

Landry Kamdem

Landry Kamdem, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Pharm.D., State's Academy of Chemistry and Pharmacy of Saint Petersburg, Russia; Ph.D., Life Sciences, Georg-August University

E-mail:  lkamdem@harding.edu 

Julie Kissack

Julie Kissack, Pharm.D., BCPP
Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Pharm.D., University of Nebraska; Psychiatric Pharmacy Residency, Psychiatric Pharmacotherapy Fellowship, University of Tennessee; Board Certified Psychiatric Pharmacist

E-mail:  jkissack@harding.edu

Melissa Max

Melissa Max, Pharm.D., BC-ADM, CDE
Assistant Professor
B.S., General Science, University of Central Arkansas; Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Board Certified - Advanced Diabetes Management; Certified Diabetes Educator

E-mail:  mmax@harding.edu

Jeff Mercer

Jeff Mercer, Pharm.D.
Assistant Dean for Experiential Education
B.S., Pharmacy and Pharm.D., Auburn University

E-mail:  jmercer1@harding.edu

Jean Anne Mire

Jean Anne Mire, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor
B.S., Pharmacy, Northeast Louisiana University; M.B.A., Tulane University A.B. Freeman School of Business; General Clinical Pharmacy Residency, University of Alabama Hospital

E-mail:  jmire@harding.edu

Jim Nesbit

Jim Nesbit, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S., Pharmacy, University of Tennessee; Ph.D., Communication, University of New Mexico 

E-mail:  jnesbit1@harding.edu

Henry North

Henry North, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S., Biology, Texas Southern University; M.S., Biology, Texas Southern University; Ph.D., Pharmaceutical Sciences (specialization: Medicinal Chemistry), Howard University

Email:  hnorth@harding.edu
Jim Norris

Jim Norris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

B.S., Chemistry, University of Montevallo; M.S., Chemistry, University of Mississippi; Ph.D., Pharmacology/Toxicolgy, University of Mississippi Medical Center

E-mail:  jnorris2@harding.edu

Rodney Richmond

Rodney Richmond, M.S., CGP
Associate Professor

B.S., Pharmacy, West Virginia University; M.S., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; Hospital Pharmacy Residency, North Carolina Memorial Hospital; Certified Geriatric Pharmacist

E-Mail:  rrichmond@harding.edu

Melissa Shipp

Melissa Shipp, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; General Medicine Residency, White River Medical Center/University of Arkansas Medical Sciences

E-Mail:  mmshipp@harding.edu

Forrest Smith

Forrest Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

B.S., Biology, Abilene Christian University; Ph.D., Pharmacology, Texas Tech University


E-Mail:  fsmith1@harding.edu

Jeanie Smith

Jeanie Smith, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
Pharm.D., Southwestern Oklahoma State University; Community Pharmacy Residency, Marcrom's Pharmacy/University of Tennessee

E-mail:  jsmith17@harding.edu

Rayanne StoryRayanne Story, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S., Pharmacy and Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

E-Mail:  rastory@harding.edu

Jim Tarrant

Jim Tarrant, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
B.A., Speech Communication, University of Florida; B.S., Chemistry, University of Central Florida; M.S., Industrial Chemistry, University of Central Florida; Ph.D., Organic Chemistry, University of Texas at Austin

E-mail:  jtarrant@harding.edu

Shawn Turner, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor

A.A., Nursing, Freed-Hardeman University; Pharm.D. and M.B.A., Harding University; Pharmacy Practice Residency, VA North Texas Healthcare System/Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Pharmacy

E-mail:  sturner1@harding.edu

Debbie Waggoner

Debbie Waggoner, Pharm.D., BCNP
Associate Professor
B.S., Zoology, Arkansas State University; Pharm.D., University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Pharmacy Practice Residency, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Board Certified Nuclear Pharmacist

E-Mail: dwaggoner@harding.edu

Kelly Walls

Kelly Walls, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor

Pharm.D., University of Tennessee Health Science Center; Pharmacy Practice Residency, Le Bonheur Children's Hospital

E-Mail: kwalls@harding.edu

Bill Yates

Bill Yates, D.V.M.
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
B.S., Biomedical Science, M.S., Veterinary Physiology and D.V.M., Texas A&M University

E-mail:  byates1@harding.edu

Kwame Yeboah

Kwame Yeboah, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S., Biological Sciences, University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, Ghana; M.P.H., Epidemiology, Mercer University School of Medicine; Ph.D., Pharmaceutical Sciences, Mercer University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

E-mail:  gyeboah@harding.edu

Staff

 
Pam Celsor

Pam Celsor
Administrative Secretary for Student Affairs and Admissions
B.S., Harding University

E-mail:  pcelsor@harding.edu

Pam Jones

Pam Jones
Administrative Secretary for Pharmaceutical Sciences

E-mail:  pjones@harding.edu

Sherrie McAleese

Sherrie McAleese
Administrative Secretary for Academic Affairs and Experiential Education
M.B.A., Harding University

E-mail:  smcaleese1@harding.edu

Vicki Spelce

Vicki Spelce
Assistant to the Dean
B.B.A., Harding University

E-mail:  vspelce@harding.edu

Debbie Ritchie

Debbie Ritchie
Administrative Secretary for Pharmacy Practice

E-mail: dritchie@harding.edu
Gretchen Smith

Gretchen Smith
Lab Tech

E-mail: gjetton@harding.edu

College of Pharmacy
501-279-5528
pharmacy@harding.edu

exp.pharmacy@Harding.edu

Located in the Farrar Center for Health Sciences

facebook.gif