Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

Resources

Harding University - President's Council - PCLogo









Dr. Bruce D. McLarty, Presidentpresident@harding.edu(501) 279-4274
Dr. David Collins, Executive Vice Presidentdcollins@harding.edu(501) 279-4332
Dr. Mike Williams, Vice President, Advancementmwilliams@harding.edu(501) 279-4312
Floyd Daniel, Senior Vice Presidentrcoker@harding.edu(501) 279-4312
Robin Coker, President’s Council Administrative Assistantrcoker@harding.edu(501) 279-4312
Steve Lake, Assistant Vice President, Advancementlake@harding.edu(501) 279-4152
Ken Bissell, Senior Officer, The Harding Fundkbissell@harding.edu(501) 279-4177
Dan Campbell, Senior Officer, The Harding Funddgcampbell@harding.edu(501) 279-5468
Brian Harrington, Senior Officer, The Harding Fundbharrington@harding.edu(501) 279-4277
David Underwood, Senior Officer, The Harding Funddunderwood@harding.edu(501) 279-4214
Larry Arick, Advancement Officer, School of Theologylarick@harding.edu(901) 761-1355
Glenn Dillard, Assistant Vice President, Admissionsgdillard@harding.edu(501) 279-4407
Liz Howell, Asst. to the President, Alumni & Parent Relationslhowell@harding.edu(501) 279-4276
Dr. Jon Roberts, Director, Financial Aidjroberts@harding.edu(501) 279-5278
Harding University Bookstore (800) 477-4351
Heritage Inn (888) 766-2465
Harding University Switchboard (501) 279-4000
Harding School of Theology (901) 761-1355

 

Advancement
501-279-4312
advancement@harding.edu

Center for Charitable Estate Planning

If you would like to give through

  • A Charitable gift annuity
  • Your will
  • Setting up a trust 

1-800-477-4312 option 3

www.hgift.org