Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

Representatives

Student Association Officers

Philip Habegger

Philip Habegger
President

phabegg1@harding.edu

 Zach White

Zach White
Vice President

zwhite3@harding.edu

 Dane Roper

Dane Roper
Treasurer

droper3@harding.edu

Chapel Committee

 Chelsea Bradley

Chelsea Bradley
Secretary

cbradle3@harding.edu

Public Relations Committee 

Senior Class Representatives

Jacob Robertson

Jacob Robertson
Men's representative

jrober14@harding.edu

Fisrt Year Experience Committee

Julia Copeland

Julia Copeland
Women's representative

jcopela6@harding.edu

Athletics Committe

Junior Class Representatives

Kyle Johnson

Kyle Johnson
Men's representative

sjohns3@harding.edu

Spiritual Life Committee

Cana Moore

Cana Moore
Women's representative

cmoore22@harding.edu

Academic Affairs Committee

Sophomore Class Representatives

Cody Stubblefield

Cody Stubblefield
Men's representative

cstubblefield@harding.edu

Food Service Committee

Clara Armstrong

Clara Armstrong
Women's representative

carmstrong@harding.edu

Special Events Committee

Freshman Class Representatives

Braden Bowman

Braden Bowman
Men's representative

bbowman@harding.edu

Technology Committee

Sara Dodd

Sara Dodd
Women's representative

sdodd@harding.edu

Alumni Committee

International Representatives

Ray Zhang

Zhaorui (Ray) Zhang
Men's representative

zzhang@harding.edu

International Committee

Stephany Ayestas

Stephany Ayestas
Women's representative

sayestas@harding.edu

Student Life Committee

Student Association
501-279-4090
SA@harding.edu

Mrs. Jill Davis, sponsor
501-279-5596
jdavis8@harding.edu

Logan Light sponsor
501-279-4106
ltlight@harding.edu

Dr. Todd Patten, sponsor
501-279-4378
tpatten@harding.edu