Student Life

Contact Information


To book an event in the Student Center


Campus Organizations

Academic Quiz Team
Chris Kirk - rkirk@harding.edu - Box 12264

Accounting Society
Phil Brown - pbrown@harding.edu - Box 10774

AIGA Student Group
Stacy Gibson - stacygibson@harding.edu - Box 12235

All Missions Fellowship
Shawn Daggett - sdaggett@harding.edu - Box 12280

Alpha Chi
Linda Thompson - lthompson@harding.edu - Box 12235

Alpha Chi Malachi

Devin Swindle - pdswindle@harding.edu - Box 12280

Alpha Pi Chi Chapter of Chi Sigma Iota, Counseling Academic and Professional Honor
Society International, Inc. (Graduate - Professional Organization Only)
Marc Fager - mafager@harding.edu - Box 12254

Alpha Psi Omega National Theatre Honor Society - ETA Omega Cast
Ben Jones - bjones9@harding.edu - Box 10873
Britton Lynn - blynn1@harding.edu - Box 10873
Robin Miller - rmiller@harding.edu - Box 10873
McKay Murray - mmurray@harding.edu - Box 10873

American Choral Directors Association
Cliff Ganus - ganus@harding.edu - Box 10877

American Marketing Association
Lori Sloan - lsloan@harding.edu - Box 10774

American Society of Interior Design (ASID)
Amy Cox - acox@harding.edu - Box 12253

American Studies Distinguished Students
Bob Reely - breely@harding.edu - Box 10762

Barristers
Steven Breezeel - sbreezeel@harding.edu - Box 12247

Belle Canto
Susan Shirel - sshirel@harding.edu - Box 10767

Belles & Beaux

Chuck Hicks - chicks@harding.edu - Box 10767

The Bison Newspaper
Katie Ramirez - kramirez@harding.edu - Box 11192

Bisons for Christ
Liz Howell - lhowell@harding.edu - Box 10768

Business Information Technology Students (BITS)
Reet Cronk - rcronk@harding.edu - Box 10774
Jake Stewart - jstewart@harding.edu - Box 10774
John Stone - jstone@harding.edu - Box 10774

Campus Ministry United
Marvin Crowson - mcrowson@harding.edu - Box 10871
Bill Richardson - brichardson@harding.edu - Box 12236

Campus Players
Ben Jones - bjones9@harding.edu - Box 10873
Britton Lynn - blynn1@harding.edu - Box 10873
Robin Miller - rmiller@harding.edu - Box 10873
McKay Murray - mmurray@harding.edu - Box 10873

Chamber Singers
Kelly Neill - kneill@harding.edu - Box 10767

College Democrats

College Republicans
Rich Brown - rbrown1@harding.edu - Box 10774
Mary Kate Collins - mcollin3@harding.edu - Box 12267
Shawn Fisher - sfisher@harding.edu - Box 12247
Justin Lillard - jlillard@harding.edu - Box 12267
Jake Stewart - jstewart@harding.edu - Box 10774 

Collegiate MENC, National Association for Music Education
Cindy Carrell - ccarrell@harding.edu - Box 10767

Concert Choir
Kelly Neill - kneill@harding.edu - Box 10767

Delta Mu Delta
Rich Brown - rbrown1@harding.edu - Box 10774
Bryan Burks - bburks@harding.edu - Box 10774

Didaskalos
Jerry Bowling - jbowling@harding.edu - Box 12280

The Dyssack Trainers
Scot Crenshaw - screnshaw@harding.edu - Box 12280

Exercise Science Club
Bryan Phillips - bphillips@harding.edu - Box 12281
Ken Turley - kturley@harding.edu - Box 12281

The Financial Planning Association
Ken Moran - kmoran1@harding.edu - Box 10774

French Club (Le Cercle Francais)
Robert McCready - rmccready@harding.edu - Box 12263
Joli Love - jlove1@harding.edu - Box 12263

Gedanken Society
Ed Wilson - wilson@harding.edu - Box 10849

Global Outreach
Ken Graves - kgraves@harding.edu - Box 12280 

Good News Singers
Chuck Hicks - chicks@harding.edu - Box 10767

The Harding African Students Association (HASA)
Usenime Akpanudo - uakapanud@harding.edu - Box 12261
Kwame Yeboah - gyeboah@harding.edu - Box 12230

Harding Athletes as Role Models (HARM)
Ronnie Huckeba - rhuckeba@harding.edu - Box 12281 

Harding Chinese Students and Scholars Association
West Ling - xling@harding.edu - Box 10705

The Harding Criminal Justice Association - Alpha Theta Omega
B.J. Houston - bjhouston@harding.edu - Box 12260

Harding Disc Golf Team
J.D. Yingling - jdyingling@harding.edu - Box 12281

Harding Film Studies Association
Ken Hammes - khammes@harding.edu - Box 11033
Larry Hunt - lhunt@harding.edu - Box 12248

Harding In Action
Philip Habegger - phabegg1@harding.edu - Box 13633

Harding Student Advertising Agency
Steve Shaner - sshaner@harding.edu - Box 10765

Harding United Soccer Club
Mark Gregory - markgregory@harding.edu - Box 10752

Harding University Animal Science Association
Steve Cooper - scooper@harding.edu - Box 12251
Joseph Goy - jwgoy@harding.edu - Box 12251
Trixie Lee - tnlee@harding.edu - Box 12251

Harding University Athletic Training Student Association
Ronnie Harlow - rharlow@harding.edu - Box 12281
Randy Lambeth - rlambeth@harding.edu - Box 10843

Harding University Baja Club
Wes Plybon - hplybon@harding.edu - Box 12290
Rich Wells - rwells@harding.edu - Box 12290

Harding University Chapter of the Student Academy of American Academy of Physician Assistants
(Graduate/Professional Organization Only)
Gary Hill - ghill2@harding.edu - Box 12231

Harding University Chorus

Cliff Ganus - ganus@harding.edu - Box 10877

Harding University College of Pharmacy American Pharmacists Association - Academy of Student Pharmacists
(Graduate - Professional Organization Only)

Gabriella Douglass - gdouglass@harding.edu - Box 12230
Jeanie Smith - jsmith17@harding.edu - Box 12230

Harding University College of Pharmacy Council of Students
(Graduate - Professional Organization Only)
Susan Grace - sgrace@harding.edu - Box 12230

Harding University College of Pharmacy NCPA Student Chapter
(Graduate - Professional Organization Only)

Ashley Earley - aearley@harding.edu - Box 12230
Tim Howard - thoward1@harding.edu - Box 12230
MaRanda Sanders - mksanders@harding.edu - Box 12230

Harding University College of Pharmacy Student Society of Health-System Pharmacy
(Graduate - Professional Organization Only)
Sarah Griffin - segriffin@harding.edu - Box 12230
Rayanne Story - rastory@harding.edu - Box 12230

Harding University College of Pharmacy The Rho Chi Society
(Graduate - Professional Organization Only)
Rodney Richmond - rrichmond@harding.edu - Box 12230

Harding University Family and Consumer Sciences Student Association
Becky Boaz - rboaz@harding.edu - Box 12233
Rebecca Teague - rteague@harding.edu - Box 12233

Harding University Fishing Club
David Collins - dcollins@harding.edu - Box 12252

Harding University Italian Club
Joli Love - jlove1@harding.edu - Box 12263

Harding University Jazz Band
Cindy Carrell - ccarrell@harding.edu - Box 10767
Scott Carrell - scarrell@harding.edu - Box 10767

Harding University Lacrosse Club
Brian Harrington - bharrington@harding.edu - Box 12238

Harding University Orchestra
Michael Chance - mchance@harding.edu - Box 10767

The Harding University Pre-Pharmacy Club
Melissa Shipp - mmshipp@harding.edu - Box 12230
David Cole - cole@harding.edu - Box 12272 

Harding University Rugby Athletic Club
Brian Harrington - bharrington@harding.edu - Box 12238

Harding University String Quartet
Michael Chance - mchance@harding.edu - Box 10767

Harding University Student Branch of the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
Charles Wu - wu@harding.edu - Box 12290

Harding University Student Chapter of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)
Brad Miller - bmiller7@harding.edu - Box 12290

Harding University Student Chapter of the Biomedical Engineering Society (BMES)
Lance Gibson - lgibson3@harding.edu - Box 12290
Taylor Williams - tzwilliams@harding.edu - Box 12290

Harding University Student Chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists (SPJ)
Dutch Hoggatt - dhoggatt@harding.edu - Box 10765
Jim Miller - jemiller@harding.edu - Box 10765

Harding University Student Nursing Association (HSNA)
Jeanie Burt - jburt@harding.edu - Box 12265
Johnetta Kelly - jkelly@harding.edu - Box 12265
Patty Smith - psmith4@harding.edu - Box 12265

Harding University Student Speech-Language Hearing Association (HUSSHA)
Tim Chance - tchance1@harding.edu - Box 10872
Dan Tullos - tullos@harding.edu - Box 10872

Harding University Students for Life
Jared Dockery - jndockery@harding.edu - Box 12247
Cheri Yecke - cyecke@harding.edu - Box 10773

Harding University Ultimate Frisbee Club
Kevin Stewart - kstewart@harding.edu - Box 12272

Harding University Wind Ensemble
Michael Chance - mchance@harding.edu - Box 10767

Harding University Women's Ultimate Club
Justin Bland - jrbland@harding.edu - Box 12281
Steve Cooper - scooper@harding.edu - Box 12251
Amber Hug - ahug1@harding.edu - Box 12251

Health Care Student Association
Dan Summers - dsummers@harding.edu - Box 10774

Health Science Club
Debbie Duke - dduke@harding.edu - Box 10764

Hearts After HIZ
Janice Bingham - jbingham@harding.edu - Box 12265

Honors College

J. Warren Casey - casey@harding.edu - Box 10913

HUmanity
Kathy Dillion - kdillion@harding.edu - Box 12248
Amy Qualls - aqualls@harding.edu - Box 12248
Terry Smith - tsmith@harding.edu - Box 12260

The International Business Society

Mike Allen - mallen7@harding.edu - Box 10774

The International Student Society
Nicky Boyd - nboyd@harding.edu - Box 10822

J.E.S.U.S. Project
Nicky Boyd - nboyd@harding.edu - Box 10822

Kappa Delta Pi
Donny Lee - dlee@harding.edu - Box 12254

Kappa Pi, the International Honorary Art Fraternity
Greg Clayton - gclayton@harding.edu - Box 12253
Steve Choate - schoate@harding.edu - Box 12253

Kinesiology Club
Jessica Moore - jmoore@harding.edu - Box 12281
J.D. Yingling - jdyingling@harding.edu - Box 12281

The Multicultural Student Action Committee
Butch Gardner - bgardner@harding.edu - Box 12243

National Broadcasting Society (Alpha Epsilon Rho)
Tim Hamilton - thamilton@harding.edu - Box 10765
Mark Prior - mprior@harding.edu - Box 10853

Nu Delta Chapter of Kappa Omicron Nu, Incorporated
Denise Fisher - dfisher@harding.edu - Box 12233
Beth Wilson - bwilson@harding.edu - Box 12233

Omicron Delta Kappa
Bob Reely - breely@harding.edu - Box 10762

OutReach America
Marvin Crowson - mcrowson@harding.edu - Box 10871
Kelly Elander - kelander@harding.edu - Box 10765

Pep Band
Wesley Parker - wparker@harding.edu - Box 10767

The Petit Jean Yearbook
Katie Ramirez - kramirez@harding.edu - Box 10812

Phi Alpha Theta
Julie Harris - jeharris@harding.edu - Box 12247
Kevin Klein - kklein@harding.edu - Box 12247

Phi Eta Sigma
Linda Thompson - lthompson@harding.edu - Box 12235

Pi Kappa Delta
Pat Garner - pgarner@harding.edu - Box 10791

Pi Sigma Alpha
Steven Breezeel - sbreezeel@harding.edu - Box 12247
Lori Klein - lklein@harding.edu - Box 12247

Pied Pipers
Dottie Frye - dfrye@harding.edu - Box 10873

Pre-Occupational Therapy Club (Pre-OT Club)
Judy Hall - jehall@harding.edu - Box 12274

Psi Chi
Travis McNeal - tmcneal@harding.edu - Box 12260

The Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)
Katie Ramirez - kramirez@harding.edu - Box 10812

Radio Station AM 1660
Dutch Hoggatt - dhoggatt@harding.edu - Box 10765

Radio Station KVHU FM 95.3

Dutch Hoggatt - dhoggatt@harding.edu - Box 10765

Radio Television Digital News Association (RTDNA)

Dutch Hoggatt - dhoggatt@harding.edu - Box 10765

Relay for Life at Harding University
Lisa Bryant - lbryant1@harding.edu - Box 12254

SALT
Lisa Bryant - lbryant1@harding.edu - Box 12254

Scribblers
Terry Engel - tengel@harding.edu - Box 12248
Nathan Henton - nhenton@harding.edu - Box 12248

Sigma Tau Delta
Michael Claxton - mclaxto1@harding.edu - Box 12248
Kathy Dillion - kdillion@harding.edu - Box 12248

Sigma Theta Tau International Epsilon Omicron Chapter
Jeanie Burt - jburt@harding.edu - Box 12265
DaLynn Clayton - dclayton@harding.edu - Box 12265
Jackie Harris - jharris@harding.edu - Box 12265
Cathleen Shultz - shultz@harding.edu - Box 12265

Sign Language/Dactylology Club
Linda Thompson - lthompson@harding.edu - Box 12235

Smiles for Christ
Nicky Boyd - nboyd@harding.edu - Box 10822

Society of the Advancement of Management (SAM)
Mike Oliver - moliver1@harding.edu - Box 10774

Society of Near Eastern Archaeology
Dale Manor - dmanor@harding.edu - Box 12280

Souvenirs
Nick Boone - nboone@haring.edu - Box 12248
Michael Claxton - mclaxto1@harding.edu - Box 12248

Spanish Club
Ava Conley - avaconley@harding.edu - Box 10897

Spring Break Campaigns
Andrew Baker - abaker@harding.edu - Box 10750

Student Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
Lisa Ritchie - lritchie@harding.edu - Box 12233

Student Association
Philip Habegger - phabegg1@harding.edu - Box 13633

Student Chapter of the Council for Exceptional Children
Carol Douglass - cdouglass@harding.edu - Box 12254

Theatron
Andrew Baker - abaker@harding.edu - Box 10750
Logan Light - ltlight@harding.edu - Box 10761

Thundering Herd Marching Band
Michael Chance - mchance@harding.edu - Box 10767
Wesley Parker - wparker@harding.edu - Box 10767

T.V. 16 News
Dutch Hoggatt - dhoggatt@harding.edu - Box 10765

Youth Corps
Scott Adair - sadair@harding.edu - Box 12280
Dan Stockstill - stockstill@harding.edu - Box 12280

To book an event in the Student Center

If your club needs to book an area in the Student Center for a booth or an event, contact pdavis@harding.edu or call 501-279-4009.

Student Life
501-279-4331
studentlife@harding.edu

Health Services
501-279-4346 then 0 
studenthealth@harding.edu