Athletic Training

Faculty & Staff

Ken Turley

Department Chair, Exercise and Sport Sciences

Ken Turley, Ph.D., F.A.C.S.M., C.C.E.S.

Professor

501-279-4908

krturley@harding.edu

Brian Cox

Director, Athletic Training

Brian Cox, M.S., M.S.E., A.T.C., L.A.T.

Assistant Professor

501-279-5752

bhcox@harding.edu

Ronnie Harlow

Head Athletic Trainer

Ronnie Harlow, M.S.E., A.T.C., L.A.T.

Assistant Professor

501-279-4165

rharlow@harding.edu

Lacy Rush

Associate Athletic Trainer

Lacy Rush, M.S.E., A.T.C., L.A.T.

Instructor

501-279-5457

lrush@harding.edu
Eric Myers

Clinic Director

Eric Myers, P.T., D.P.T., A.T.C., L.A.T., S.C.S.

Assistant Professor

501-279-5965

emyers3@harding.edu
Randy Lambeth

Professor / Advisor

Randy Lambeth, Ed.D., A.T.C., L.A.T.

Professor

501-279-4308

rlambeth@harding.edu

Jacob Leslie

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Jacob Leslie, B.S., A.T.C., L.A.T.

Lecturer

501-279-4486

jleslie1@harding.edu

Carter Ness

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Carter Ness, B.S., A.T.C., L.A.T.

Lecturer

501-279-4486

cness@harding.edu
Tori Syrotchen

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Tori Syrotchen, B.S., A.T.C., L.A.T.

Lecturer

501-279-4486

vwagner1@harding.edu
 

Team Physicians

Medical Director

Jim Citty, M.D.

Searcy Medical Center

Team Orthopedic

Kyle Blickenstaff, M.D.

Searcy Medical Center