Art & Design Department
social-icon

Faculty

John Keller

John Keller, Ph.D.
Professor of Art
jkeller@harding.edu
501-279-4711

Beverly Austin

Beverly Austin, M.A.
Assistant Professor of Art

baustin@harding.edu
501-279-4194

Steven Choate

Steven Choate, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art
schoate@harding.edu
501-279-4714

Greg Clayton

Greg Clayton, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art, Coordinator of Fine Arts
gclayton@harding.edu
501-279-4433

Enrique Colón

Enrique Colón, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
eacolon@harding.edu
501-279-4715

Amy Cox

Amy Cox, M.B.A., B.S., IDEC, IIDA, NCIDQ
Assistant Professor of Art
acox@harding.edu
501-279-4713

 Tessa Davidson

Tessa Davidson, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
tdavidson@harding.edu
501-279-4225

 

 Stacy Gibson

Stacy Gibson, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art, Coordinator for Graphic Design
stacygibson@harding.edu
501-279-4426

 Paul Pitt

Paul Pitt, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
ppitt@harding.edu
501-279-4712

 Sarah Wilhoit

Sarah Wilhoit, Ph.D., ASID, IDEC, NCIDQ
Associate Professor of Art and director of the Interior Design program
swilhoit@harding.edu
501-279-4831