Medical Humanities

Faculty

J. Warren Casey

J. Warren Casey, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Arts and Humanities

Phone: 501-279-4334
casey@harding.edu
Professor of Music
Medical Humanities courses: Introduction to Medical Humanities, Humanities Capstone

Kathy Dillion

Kathy Dillion, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning

Phone: 501-279-5122
kdillion@harding.edu
Associate Professor of English
Medical Humanities course: English and literature

Deborah G. Duke

Deborah G. Duke, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean for Preprofessional Programs

Phone: 501-279-4507
dduke@harding.edu
Professor of Mathematics; Chair, Health Science committee; Chair, Medical Humanities committee
Medical Humanities course: Preprofessional Health Science Capstone

John Richard Duke

John Richard Duke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History and Executive Director of ASI

Phone: 501-279-4292
jrduke@harding.edu
Medical Humanities course: History

Tia Stone

Tia Stone, M.Ed.
Preprofessional Health Sciences Administrator

Phone: 501-279-4980
tstone@harding.edu
Occupational Therapy advisor
Medical Humanities advisor

Dennis Matlock

Dennis Matlock, Ph.D.
Chair of the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone: 501-279-4702
dmatlock@harding.edu
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Medical Humanities course: Bioethics