Theatre Department

Faculty & Staff

Cassie

Cassie Bennett, B.A.

Administrative Assistant

cbennet2@harding.edu

Dottie

Dottie Frye, M.A.

Assistant Professor

dfrye@harding.edu

Steve Frye

Dr. Steven Frye, Ed.D

Professor

sfrye@harding.edu

Ben

Ben Jones, M.Ed.

Instructor, Technical Director

bjones9@harding.edu

Britt

Britton Lynn, M.F.A

Associate Professor

blynn1@harding.edu

Steve Martin

Steve Martin, M.S.

Director of Technical Services,

Benson Auditorium

smartin@harding.edu

McKay

McKay Murray, M.B.A.

Costume Designer

mmurray@harding.edu

Robin

C. Robin Miller, M.F.A.

Department Chair

Professor

rmiller@harding.edu

David

David Robison, B.A.

Events Specialist/Audio Works

drobison@harding.edu

Cindee

Cindee Stockstill, M. Ed.

Producer of Theatre

cstockstill@harding.edu

Contact Us

Theatre Department is part of the College of Arts & Humanities

501-279-5315

UPAC Box Office 501-279-4580