Carr College of Nursing

Faculty & Staff

 

Susan Kehl 

Susan Kehl, PhD, RN, CNE
Dean, Associate Professor

Education:
PhD - Texas Woman's University
MSN - Abilene Christian University
BSN - Harding University

Greg Brooks 

Greg Brooks, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Associate Dean, Associate Professor

Education:
DNP - University of Arizona
MS - University of Oklahoma
BSN - Oklahoma Baptist University

 

Jeanie Burt

Jeanie Burt, MSN, MA, RN, CNE
jburt@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - Clarkson College
MA - Webster University, Health Care Administration and Human Resources Development
BSN - Harding University

Dona Clarin 

Dona Clarin DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
dclarin@harding.edu
Family Nurse Practitioner Program Director, Assistant Professor

Education:
DNP - Samford University
MSN - Belmont University
BSN - Harding University
Kim Cooper

Kim Cooper, MSN, RN
kcooper2@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - University of Phoenix
BSN - McNeese State University

Lisa Engel 

Lisa Engel, MSN, RN, CNE
lgengel@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - Harding University
BSN - Harding University

Jackie Harris

Jackie Harris, MNSc, RN, CNE
jharris@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MNSc - University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
BSN - Harding University

Karen Kelley

Karen Kelley, MSN, RN
kkelley@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - University of Central Arkansas
BSN - Harding University

Nona Lacy

Nona Lacy, MSN, RN, RNC-NIC
nlacy@harding.edu Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - Grand Canyon University
BSN - Harding University

Juli Lane

Juli Lane, MSN, RN, CNE, SANE-P
jlane@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MSN - University of South Alabama
BSN - Harding University

Cheryl Lee

Cheryl Lee, PhD, RN, CNE, CWOCN
clee@harding.edu
Assistant Dean of Clinical Education, Associate Professor

Education:
PhD - University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
MSN - University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
BSN - Harding University

Deeann Martin

Deeann Martin, MNSc, APRN, CPNP
dbmartin@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
MNSc - University of Arkansas Medical Sciences
BSN - Harding University
BA - Harding University

 

Jerry Myhan

Jerry Myhan, APRN, MSN, FNP-BC
jmyhan@harding.edu
Associate Professor

Education:
MSN - University of Tennessee at
Memphis
BSN - St. Louis University

Debby Nutt

Debby Nutt, DNP, RN
dnutt@harding.edu
Associate Professor

Education:
DNP - University of Alabama Birmingham
MN - Emory University
BSN - Harding University

Ronda Reely

Ronda Reely, MSN, RN
rreely1@harding.edu
Instructor

Education:
MSN - University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
BSN -  Harding University

Patty Smith

Patty Smith, PhD(c), CCRN
psmith4@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Education:
BSN -  Abilene Christian University

Part Time Faculty 

Janice Bingham

Janice Bingham, MSN, RN, APN, BC
jbingham@harding.edu
Associate Professor

Education:
MSN - University of Tennessee, Knoxville
BA - David Lipscomb College

 

 Staff

 

Jeanne Castleberry 

Jeanne Castleberry, MBA
jcastleberry@harding.edu
Director of Admissions

Education:
MBA - Harding University
BA - Harding University

Daniel Chalenburg 

Daniel Chalenburg, MS
djchalenburg@harding.edu
Resource Coordinator

Education:
MS - Harding University
BA - Harding University

 Wanise Lemmons

Wanise Lemmons
lemmons@harding.edu Faculty Administrative Assistant

Education:
BS - Harding University

 Deanna Nowakowski

Deanna Nowakowski
dnowakowski@harding.edu Administrative Assistant

Education:
BA - Harding University

Molly Rummel

Molly Rummel, MSE, CCLS
mrummel@harding.edu
Graduate Administrative Assistant

Education:
MSE - Harding University
BS - Harding University

 

Contact Us

Graduate Nursing Program

501-279-4859

gradnursing@harding.edu

Fax: 501-279-4669

Mailing address:
Harding University
Carr College of Nursing
Box 12265
Searcy, AR 72149-5615