Preprofessional Health Sciences

Advisors

Steven Cooper

Steven Cooper
Preprofessional Program: Preveterinary Medicine
Assistant Professor of Biology
scooper@harding.edu
501-279-5251

Deborah Duke

Deborah Duke
Preprofessional Programs: Premedicine and Prephysician Assistant
Assistant Dean of Preprofessional Programs
Professor of Math
dduke@harding.edu
501-279-4507

Bryan Phillips

Bryan Phillips
Preprofessional Program: Prephysical Therapy
Professor of Exercise and Sport Sciences
scooper@harding.edu
501-279-4014

Amber Hug

Amber Hug
Preprofessional Programs: Preallied Health and Pre Technology
Lab Tech — Biology
ahug1@harding.edu
501-279-5497

Kevin Stewart

Kevin Stewart
Preprofessional Program: Predentistry
Associate Professor of Chemistry
kstewart@harding.edu
501-279-5617

Laurie Walker

Laurie Walker
Preprofessional Program: Preoptometry
Assistant Professor of Math
lwalker3@harding.edu
501-279-5283

Cindy White

Cindy White
Preprofessional Program: Prepharmacy
Associate Professor of Chemistry
clwhote@harding.edu
501-279-4951

Tia Stone

Tia Stone
Preprofessional Program: Preoccupational Therapy
Preprofessional Health Sciences Administrator
tstone@harding.edu
501-279-4980

Justin Bland

Justin Bland
Preprofessional Program: Prephysician Assistant
Assistant Professor of Exercise and Sport Sciences
jrbland@harding.edu
501-279-5963

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Harding University
Health Sciences
Box 12274
Searcy, AR 72149-5615