University College

Meet our Staff

Our professionals seek to collaborate with the faculty to foster a culture of learning and shared expertise and, it is within this partnership we find strength to help students meet their needs. Our doors are open, let us help you open yours.

Our mission

To promote the success of all students by providing comprehensive programs and services that advance academic achievement and personal development.

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11

 


Kevin Kehl

Kevin Kehl, Ed.D.
Dean, University College
kkehl@harding.edu

Lauren Boone

Lauren Boone, M.A.
Assistant Professor, Director of English as a Second Language
lboone@harding.edu

Heath Carpenter

Heath Carpenter, Ph.D.
Director of Interdisciplinary Studies, Associate Professor of English
hcarpent@harding.edu

Caitlin Denton

Caitlin Denton
Assistant Director of First Year Students and Students in Transition
cdenton2@harding.edu

Tannon Davis

Tannon Davis, M.B.A.
Director, University Studies
tdavis3@harding.edu

Jacob Farr

Jacob Farr, Ed.S.
Assistant Director, Career and Employer Engagement
jfarr@harding.edu

Briana Hatfield

Briana Hatfield
Assistant Director, McNair Scholars
bhatfield@harding.edu

Lara Lauterbach

Lara Lauterbach Ed.S.
Assistant Director, Career and Vocational Exploration
llauterbach@harding.edu

Rachel Lewis

Rachel Lewis
Administrative Coordinator, University College
rlewis4@harding.edu

Lolita Meredith

Lolita Meredith, M.S.
Director, McNair Scholars
lmeredith@harding.edu

Stephanie O'Brian

Stephanie O'Brian, Ed.S., LPC
Director, Upward Bound
sobrian@harding.edu

Scott Palmer

Scott Palmer, B.S.
Academic Coordinator, Upward Bound
jspalmer@harding.edu

Darla Phillips

Darla Phillips, M.Ed.
Director, Academic Resource Services
dphillips@harding.edu

LaNelle Stamps

Jessica Dunning, M.B.A.
Services Coordinator, Upward Bound
jdunning@harding.edu

LaNelle Stamps

Madeline Roseke
Communication and Events Coordinator, University College
mroseke@harding.edu

Contact Us

Location: Student Center Room 236

Mailing address:
Harding University
University College
Box 10749
Searcy AR 72149-5615