Family & Consumer Sciences

Faculty

Please feel free to contact the faculty and staff of Family & Consumer Sciences listed below if you have questions or comments.

Elizabeth Wilson

Elizabeth K. Wilson, ED.D., CFCS, CFLE
fcs@harding.edu
Department Chair

Education:
Ed.D., Higher Education with Collaterals in Nutrition and Management, Memphis State University
M.A., Home Economics Education, University of Alabama
B.S., Home Economics Education, University of Alabama

Denise Fisher

Denise Fisher, PhD, CFCS, CFLE, CPFFE
dfisher@harding.edu

Education:
Ph.D. in Family and Consumer Sciences Education, Iowa State University
M.Ed., Secondary Education with emphasis in Family and Consumer Sciences, Harding University
Career Orientation Endorsement, University of Central Arkansas
Middle School Science Certification, Arkansas State University
B.S., Home Economics Education, Harding University

Rebecca Boaz

Rebecca Boaz, M.S.E.
rboaz@harding.edu

Education:
M.S.E. with emphasis in Family and Consumer Sciences, Harding University
Certificate of Interior Design, Arizona Institute of Interior Design
B.A. in Fashion Merchandising, Harding University

Lisa Ritchie

Lisa Ritchie, Ed.D., R.D., L.D.
lritchie@harding.edu
Director of Didactic Program in Dietetics

Education:
Ed.D., College Teaching, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
M.S.E., Home Economics, Harding University
ADA Dietetic Internship, University of Kansas
B.S., Dietetics, Harding University

Rebecca Teague

Rebecca Teague, MSE, CFCS
rteague@harding.edu

Education:
M.S.E., Home Economics, Harding University
B.S., Home Economics Education, Abilene Christian University

Crystal Whittington

Crystal Whittington, Ph.D., CFCS, CCLS, CFLE, CIMI
cwhittington@harding.edu

Education:
Ph.D., Iowa State University
M.S.E., Emphasis in Family and Consumer Sciences and Child Life, Harding University
B.S., Child and Family Sciences, Harding University

Meredith Boutell

Meredith Boutell, B.S.
mboutell@harding.edu
Administrative Assistant

Education:
B.S., Office Administration, Milligan College
B.S., Christian Education, Mid-South Christian College
A.A., Secretarial Science, Mid-South Christian College

Family & Consumer Sciences
501-279-4472
fcs@harding.edu

FAX
501- 279-4098