Information Systems & Technology

Our Staff

For an overview of our Organizational Structure see the IS&T Org Chart pdf

Keith Cronk

Keith Cronk
CIO, Senior Vice President, Information Systems & Technology/Harding Online

kcronk@harding.edu

Information Technology Services

Mike Chalenburg

Mike Chalenburg
Assistant Vice President, Information Systems & Technology

chalenburg@harding.edu

Information Technology Services Departments

Lora Fleener

Lora Fleener
Student Support & Communication

fleener@harding.edu

Eric Bond

Eric Bond
Database & System Administration

ebond@harding.edu

John Exum

John Exum
Network Services

jexum@harding.edu

Jim Baird

Jim Baird
Client Support

jbaird@harding.edu

Glen Tankersley

Glen Tankersley
Application Development Services

gotankersley@harding.edu

Nate McCoy

Nate McCoy
Application Technical Services

npmccoy@harding.edu

eLearning & Classroom Technology

Paula Kirby

Paula Kirby
Director, eLearning & Multimedia Services

pkirby@harding.edu

eLearning & Classroom Technology Departments

Debbie Stewart

Debbie Stewart
Media Center

dstewart@harding.edu

Bryan Davis

Bryan Davis
Classroom Technology & AV Productions

bdavis14@harding.edu

Allison Case

Allison Case
Learning Management System Support

amcase@harding.edu

Brackett Library

Jean Waldrop

Jean Waldrop
Director, Brackett Library

jwaldrop@harding.edu

Brackett Library Departments

John Boone

John Boone
Health Sciences & Graduate Studies Librarian

jboone@harding.edu

Brenda Breezeel

Brenda Breezeel
Systems Librarian

bbreezeel@harding.edu

Alyssa Eller

Alyssa Eller
Technical Services Librarian

aeller1@harding.edu

Amelia Brister

Amelia Brister
Public Services Librarian

abrister@harding.edu

Whitney Hammes

Whitney Hammes
Instruction & Outreach Librarian

khammes1@harding.edu

Amy McGohan

Amy McGohan
Electronic Resources Librarian

amcgohan@harding.edu

Hannah Wood

Hannah Wood
Archives & Special Collections Librarian

hwood@harding.edu