Brackett Library

Library Staff

Director's Office

Jean Waldrop

Jean Waldrop, MS
Director, Brackett Library
Assistant Professor
jwaldrop@harding.edu

Degree/Institution:
MS, Learning Technology & Information Systems
Texas A&M - Commerce

Primary Contact for:
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Nursing
Pharmacy
Physical Therapy
Physician Assistant

Launa Bookwalter

Launa Bookwalter
Administrative Assistant
lbookwalter@harding.edu

Degree/Institution:
BA, Office Systems
Harding University

Debbie Anderson

Debbie Anderson
Acquisitions Assistant
danderson@harding.edu

Public Services Department

Whitney Hammes

Whitney Hammes, MSLS
Public Services Librarian
Instructor
khammes1@harding.edu

Degree/Institution:
MS, Library Science (ALA)
Clarion University of Pennsylvania

Primary Contact for:
Children's Literature
Music
Education

Jennifer Dillavou

Jennifer Dillavou
Public Services Assistant - Circulation
jdillavou@harding.edu

Holly Tidwell

Holly Tidwell
Public Services Assistant - Interlibrary Loan
hrichar1@harding.edu

Degree/Institution:
BA, History
Harding University

Reference Department

Justin Lillard

Justin Lillard, MA
Reference & Theological Librarian
Assistant Professor
jlillard@harding.edu

Degree/Institution:
MA, Christian Ministry
Abilene Christian University

MA, Biblical Studies
David Lipscomb University

Primary Contact for:
Bible
Business
Exercise & Sports Sciences
Kinesiology
Marriage & Family Therapy
Reference

Lisa Burley

Lisa Burley, MS
E-Learning & Instruction Librarian
Assistant Professor
lburley@harding.edu

Degree/Institution:
MS, Information Science (ALA)
University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Primary Contact for:
English
Criminal Justice
Family & Consumer Sciences
Psychology
Social Work
Young Adult Literature 

Mary Kate Collins

Mary Kate Collins
Information Services Assistant
mcollin3@harding.edu

Serials Department

Gerald Cox

Gerald Cox, MLS
E-Resources and Serials Librarian
Assistant Professor
gcox@harding.edu

Degree/Institution:
Master of Library Science (ALA)
Indiana University

Primary Contact for:
Biology
Chemistry
Computer Science
Engineering
Physics

Janice Luna

Janice Luna
Serials Technical Assistant
jluna@harding.edu

Degree/Institution:
BA, Home Economics
Abilene Christian University

Technical Services Department

Shirley Williams

Shirley Williams, MLS
Technical Services Librarian
Professor
swilliams@harding.edu

Degree/Institution:
Master of Library Science (ALA)
Texas Woman's University

MAT
Indiana University

Primary Contact for:
Art & Design
Foreign Language
Math 

Megan Hasler Megan Hasler
Technical Services Assistant
mhasler@harding.edu


Degree/Institution:
BA, Early Childhood Education
Harding University

Archives & Special Collections Department

Hannah Wood

Hannah Wood, MA
Archives & Special Collections Librarian
Instructor
hwood@harding.edu

Degree/Institution:
MA, Museum Studies (AAM)
The George Washington University

Primary Contact for:
Communication
History
Political Science
Theatre

Systems Department

Brenda Breezeel

Brenda Breezeel, MLS
Systems Librarian
Assistant Professor
bbreezeel@harding.edu

Degree/Institution:
Master of Library Science (ALA)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

   
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Text a Librarian:
501-203-9611

Information:
501-279-4775

Circulation:
501-279-4279

Ask a Librarian
Library Hours & Info
Library Staff
Recommend a book
Suggestion Box
My Library Account

LibGuides @ Brackett Library

Facebook Flickr iTunesU Twitter