Future Students Parents & Family Alumni & Friends Students & Employees
Admissions & Aid Academics Spiritual Life International Athletics Quick Links

In the News

Congratulations to HUCOP's Dr. Ashley Earley for being selected as a member of the NACDS Foundation 2014-15 Faculty Scholars Program

HUCOP's SSHP project, Student Led Pharmacy Technician Certification Training, was chosen by the Pharmacy Student Forum's Student Society Development Advisory Group as an example of SSHP Best Practices.

HUCOP's Dr. Landry Kamdem Kamdem selected as ASCPT Member of the Month for September 2013

Congratulations to the NCPA Foundation Scholarship Winners...Abby Cooper (P3), Josephine Richardson (P2), Tyler Staten (P4) and Holly Wilkerson (P3)

Congratulations to HUCOP students Elizabeth Scott (P2) and Tyler Staten (P3) who had an article titled: "Harding Students Lobbied for Arkansas Therapeutic Substitution Law", in the May 2013 issue of America's Pharmacist (pgs 12-13), a publication of NCPA.

NACDS Foundation Announces Recipients of Million Hearts Grants

Inaugural Class Graduates

AACP and NACDS and NCL's First Ever "Script Your Future" Medication Adherence Challenge Awardees Named

Pharmacy Students Place Second in National Competition

Pharmacy Students Making Home Visits

House Calls

Congratulations to HUCOP P4 student Aakash Patel. Aakash has an article titled: "Adherence--It Only Takes a Minute", in the September issue of America's Pharmacist, a publication of NCPA.

Congratulations to HUCOP's Dr. Scott Weston for participation in the 2011-2012 AACP Fellow's Program

Harding Pharmacy Professor Moonlights as a DJ

Announcing the 2011-12 Pharmacy Student Forum Advisory Groups
The ASHP Pharmacy Student Forum has five advisory groups that provide advice and guidance to the Forum regarding the unique needs of student members and how these needs might be addressed by the provision of resources and programs by ASHP. Congratulations to the newly appointed 2011-12 members.

HUCOP's Dr. Landry Kamdem Kamdem selected as one of the two recipients of the 2011 ASCPT Young Investigator Award

NACDS Foundation Awards $319,000 in Pharmacy School Scholarships

Harding University's Reorganization and the Health Sciences

"What Worked for Me: Establishing Pharmacotherapy Services in a Primary Clinic" ASHP InterSections Magazine

Award RecipientsCongratulations to ARCare and Harding College of Pharmacy faculty members, Dr. Katherine Anderson and Dr. Melissa Max, on receiving the HRSA Clinical Pharmacy Services Improvement Award and the Life Saving Patient Safety Award.

Harding TeamCongratulations to Harding University College of Pharmacy for winning the AAHP Pharmacy Jeopardy Traveling Trophy for 2010 in Arkansas!  Rami Beiram, Celia Proctor, and Tanyon Reeves were the students representing Harding in the competition this year.

Harding College of Pharmacy Students Win Competition

Pharmacists most trusted for research

Harding College of Pharmacy Faculty Awarded Blue & You Grant for Diabetes Project

Harding College of Pharmacy Faculty Elected AAHP President

Students Serving the Community August 2009

Harding College of Pharmacy Welcomes Class of 2013 August 2009

Pharmacy Students Attend Leadership Institute July 2009

Accreditation June 2009

Accreditation Update June 2009

New Faculty June 2009

OTC Drug Competition June 2009

Walgreen's Diversity Scholarship Recipient May 2009

Instrumentation Award February 2009

Building Dedication October 2008

Precandidate Accreditation January 2008

Center for Health Sciences May 2007

Contact Us


College of Pharmacy




Located in the Farrar Center for Health Sciences