Registrar

Registrar Staff

Janice Hurd, jhurd@harding.edu
University Registrar

Natalie Oliver, noliver@harding.edu
Associate Registrar/Information Systems/Graduation

Wayne Milner, milner@harding.edu
Degree Evaluation Coordinator

Jane Cavitt, jcavitt@harding.edu
Registration and Class Scheduling Coordinator

John Mark Warnick,jwarnick@harding.edu
Transfer Records Coordinator

Kelley Cox, klcox@harding.edu
Student Records Coordinator and VA Certification

Christie Cronk, chcronk@harding.edu
Project and Support Coordinator

Amy Maddox, amaddox1@harding.edu
Academic Support and Records Coordinator (Transcript processing)

Email Addresses:

registrar@harding.edu

degreeevaluation@harding.edu

transcripts@harding.edu 

graduation@harding.edu

transfer@harding.edu

Registrar
501-279-4057

Administration 106

FAX
501- 279-4388

Address
Registrar's Office
Box 10766
915 E. Market Ave.
Searcy, AR 72149

Office Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 registrar@harding.edu