Student Life

Social Clubs

Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club.

- Zachary Neal, Assistant Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

Social Club Handbook & Calendar

If you have difficulty in downloading the PDF above visit Adobe Support for help or contact studentlife@harding.edu.

Women's Social Clubs

Chi Omega Pi

Macailah Williams - Box 12354 - mwilliams7@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Ellie Akins - Box 14521 - escott4@harding.edu

Delta Nu

Laura Weber - Box 13512 - lweber@harding.edu

GATA

Victoria Lowery - Box 14447 - vlowery@harding.edu

Iota Chi

Hannah Ceraso - Box 10608 - hceraso@harding.edu

Ju Go Ju

Taylor Kittinger - Box 14094 - tkittinger@harding.edu

Ko Jo Kai

Mariana Andrews - Box 11666 - mandrews1@harding.edu

Phi Kappa Delta

Chaela Hastings - Box 10453 - chastings@harding.edu

Pi Theta Phi

Logan Luster - Box 14873 - lluster1@harding.edu

Regina

Abby Curl - Box 11616 - acurl1@harding.edu

Shantih

Caitlin Schott - Box 11007 - cschott@harding.edu

Sigma Phi Mu

Melody Sutton - Box 10495 - msutton1@harding.edu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Mary Edwards - Box 13171 - medwards4@harding.edu

Zeta Rho

Emma Beth Carter - ecarter4@harding.edu

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau Epsilon

James Rosenthal - Box 14825 - jrosenthal@harding.edu

AlphaTauEpsilon.jpg

Beta Omega Chi

Jared Akins - Box 14454 - jakins@harding.edu

BetaOmegaChi.jpg

Chi Sigma Alpha

Davis Rowan - Box 12603 -  drowan@harding.edu

ChiSigmaAlpha.jpg

Delta Chi Delta

Caleb Drew - Box 14095 -  cdrew@harding.edu



Gamma Sigma Phi

Landon Lipp - Box 10288 -  llipp@harding.edu



King's Men

Jacob Ralls - Box 10503 - jralls@harding.edu



Knights

Christian Mendez - cmendez@harding.edu



Lambda Chi Theta

DJ Radabaugh - Box 14752 - dradabaugh@harding.edu



Omega Phi

Josh Morgan - Box 11884 -  jmorgan12@harding.edu



ROME

Timothy Holloway - Box 10266 -  tholloway1@harding.edu
(photo coming soon)

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Kyle Huggins - Box 12692 - khuggins@harding.edu



Sub T-16

Ty Mote -  tmote@harding.edu



Theta

Caleb Young - Box 10916 -  cyoung3@harding.edu
(photo coming soon)

Titans

Ellis Rampy - Box 14717 - wrampy@harding.edu



TNT

Justin Hajicek - Box 10241 - jhajicek@harding.edu



Contact Us