Social Clubs

Social Clubs have been a significant part of the Harding experience for decades, providing students with opportunities to enjoy a host of activities while fostering lifelong relationships and developing servant-leadership qualities. I encourage you to take a close look at all that Social Clubs have to offer you and explore how you can make a difference in the lives of others by being a part of a Social Club.

- Zachary Neal, Assistant Vice President Student Life/Dean of Students

Social Club Handbook pdf

If you have difficulty in downloading the PDF above visit Adobe Support for help or contact studentlife@harding.edu.

Women's Social Clubs

Chi Kappa Rho

Kamryn Fay - Box 11904 - kburton4@harding.edu

Chi Kappa Rho

Chi Omega Pi

Olivia Womack - Box 13853 - lwomack@harding.edu

Chi Omega Pi

Delta Gamma Rho

Morgan Phillips - Box 10487 - mphillips3@harding.edu

Delta Gamma Rho

Delta Nu

Danielle Turner - Box 13556 - dturner@harding.edu

Delta Nu

GATA

Stephanie Graham - Box 14163 - sgraham3@harding.edu

GATA

Iota Chi

Morgan May - Box 10538 - mmay2@harding.edu

Lota Chi

Ju Go Ju

Davis Atkins - Box 13102 - datkins1@harding.edu

Ju Go Ju

Ko Jo Kai

Ava Galyean - Box 11055 - agalyean@harding.edu

Ko Jo Kai

Phi Kappa Delta

Taylor Curran - Box 13255 - acurran@harding.edu

Phi Kappa Delta

Pi Theta Phi

Lindsey Bender - Box 10655 - lbender1@harding.edu

Pi Theta Phi

Regina

Rachael Jones - Box 14836 - rjones17@harding.edu

Regina

Shantih

Victoria Hawkins - Box 12902 - vhawkins@harding.edu

Shantih

Sigma Phi Mu

Laura Doyle - Box 12951 - ldoyle1@harding.edu

Sigma Phi Mu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Aubrey Buttrum - Box 13854 - abuttrum@harding.edu

Zeta Pi Zeta

Zeta Rho

Kara Ferren - Box 10394 - kferren1@harding.edu

Zeta Rho

Men's Social Clubs

Alpha Tau Epsilon

McKinzy Kendall - Box 10928 - mkendall1@harding.edu

Alpha Tau Epsilon

Beta Omega Chi

Will Bagley - Box 13948 - wbagley@harding.edu

Beta Omega Chi

Chi Sigma Alpha

Braden Hammitt - Box 10931 - bhammitt@harding.edu

Chi Sigma Alpha

Delta Chi Delta

Daniel Hattemer - Box 14164 - jhattemer@harding.edu

Delta Chi Delta

Gamma Sigma Phi

Trey McCalip - Box 10445 - mmccalip@harding.edu

Gamma Sigma Phi

King's Men

Grant Dodson - Box 11664 - gdodson@harding.edu

King's Men

Knights

Luke Humphrey - Box 13224 - lhumphrey@harding.edu

Knights

Kyodai

Stephen Stewart - Box 10144 - mstewar6@harding.edu 

Kyodai

Lambda Chi Theta

Hunter Denison - Box 11198 - wdenison@harding.edu

Lambda Chi Theta

Omega Phi

Sean Lewis - Box 14828 - slewis9@harding.edu

Omega Phi

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Houston Williams - Box 11317 - hwilliams2@harding.edu

Sigma Nu Epsilon

Sub T-16

Chandler Vanlandingham - Box 12565 - cvanlandingham@harding.edu

SubT-16

Theta

Grady Moore - Box 11613 - gmoore2@harding.edu

photo

Titans

Blake Coats - Box 13521 - bcoats@harding.edu

Titans

TNT

Carter Bramlett - Box 13123 - cbramlett@harding.edu

TNT

Contact Us