Center for Student Success

Staff


Todd Patten Todd Patten, Ed.D., LPC
Dean for Student Success
tpatten@harding.edu
Annette Hartselln
Tiffany Byers, MBA
Administrative Assistant
tbyers@harding.edu
Jake Brownfield Jake Brownfield, Ed.S.
Director of Academic Advising
jbrownf1@harding.edu
Barbara Cole Barbara Cole, Ed.D.
Assistant Director of McNair Scholars
bcole@harding.edu
Tannon Davis Tannon Davis, MBA
Administrative Assistant ADVANCE Program
tdavis3@harding.edu
Leslie Francis Leslie Francis, M.Ed.
Instructor ADVANCE Program
lfrancis@harding.edu
Butch Gardner Butch Gardner, Ed.D.
Director of Career Services
bgardner@harding.edu
Cassie Goode Cassie Goode, M.Ed.
Instructor ADVANCE Program
cgoode@harding.edu
Karen Hadwin Karen Hadwin
Secretary McNair Scholars
khadwin@harding.edu
Anissa Harris

Anissa Harris, Ed.D.
TRIO Student Support Services Tutor Coordinator
aharris@harding.edu

Jim Johnston

Jim Johnston, Ed.D.
Director of TRIO Student Support Services
jjohnston@harding.edu

Kevin Kehl

Kevin Kehl, Ed.D.
Director of First Year Experience/Academic Resources
kkehl@harding.edu

Teresa McLeod Teresa McLeod, M.Ed.
Director of Disabilities
tmcleod@harding.edu
Stephanie O'Brian Stephanie O'Brian, B.A.
Director of Supplemental Instruction
sobrian@harding.edu
Christine Pruitt Christine Pruitt, M.Ed.
Director of ADVANCE Program
cpruitt@harding.edu
Kelly Ramey Joy Tapley
Administrative Assistant Career Services
Katrina Smeltzer Katrina Smeltzer, M.S.E.
Director of Upward Bound
ksmeltze@harding.edu
Lynn Smeltzer Lynn Smeltzer, M.A.T.
Academic Coordinator Upward Bound
lsmeltze@harding.edu
Diane Smith Diane Smith
Administrative Assistant TRIO Student Support Services
dsmith1@harding.edu
LaNelle Stamps LaNelle Stamps, B.S.
Services Coordinator Upward Bound
ystamps@harding.edu
Linda Thompson Linda Thompson, Ed.D.
Director of McNair Scholars
lthompson@harding.edu 
David White David White, Ph.D.
TRIO Support Services Behavioral Counselor / Therapist
jdwhite@harding.edu
Jon Yoder Jon Yoder, B.S.
TRIO Student Support Services Computer Technical Support
jyoder@harding.edu

Center for Student Success
Student Center
Room 236
501-279-4531
studentsuccess@harding.edu