Contact Us

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A


Contact Us

Office of Advancement

501-279-4312

advancement@harding.edu

Giving: 800-477-4312

Mail checks to:
Harding University
Advancement Office
HU 12238
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

College of Allied Health

501-279-5299

cah@harding.edu

Location: The Swaid Center for Health Sciences, 104B & C.

Mailing address:
Harding University
College of Allied Health
HU 12287
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Alumni Relations

501-279-4276

alumni@harding.edu

Mailing address:
Harding University
Alumni Relations
HU 10768
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Art & Design Department is part of the College of Arts & Sciences

501-279-4426

art@harding.edu

Contact Us

College of Arts & Sciences

501-279-4334

Mailing address:
Harding University
College of Arts & Sciences
HU 10913
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Assessment

501-279-4415

Assessment@harding.edu

Questions or comments relating to the University Assessment Committee should be directed to:

Dr. Tim Westbrook, Chair

501-279-4591

twestbrook@harding.edu

B


Contact Us

Bands is part of the Music Department

501-279-4575

band@harding.edu

Contact Us

College of Bible & Ministry

501-279-4448

bible@harding.edu

Mailing address:
Harding University
College of Bible & Ministry
HU 12280
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

BLOOM is hosted by College of Bible & Ministry

501-279-4449

bloom@harding.edu

Contact Us

College of Business Administration

501-279-4240

coba@harding.edu

Mailing address:
Harding University
College of Business Administration
HU 10774
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Biology Department is part of the College of Arts & Sciences

501-279-4459

biology@harding.edu

Fax: 501-279-4706

Mailing address:
Harding University
Biology Department
HU 12251
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Business Office

501-279-4336

BusinessOffice@harding.edu

Fax: 501-279-4078

Mailing address:
Harding University
Business Office
HU 10770
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Office Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Cashiers: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

C


Contact Us

Calendar is maintained by University Communications & Marketing

501-279-4316

HUcalendar@harding.edu

Contact Us

Campus Life is a part of the Student Life Office

501-279-4106

cab@harding.edu

Location: Hammon Student Center, next to Tacker's Shake Shack

Contact Us

Camp Tahkodah

501-279-4226

tahkodah@harding.edu

870-251-1289 (Campground / Cabin Rentals)

rclark5@harding.edu (Campground / Cabin Rentals)

August-May Address:

Harding University
Camp Tahkodah
HU 10844
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

June-July Address:

Camp Tahkodah
5095 Camp Tahkodah Road
Floral, AR 72534

Contact Us

Center for Learning with Technology is part of eLearning

501-279-5201

HUlearn@harding.edu

Hours: M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Us

Center for Professional Excellence (Career Center)

501-279-5550

cpe@harding.edu

Location: Mabee Business Building room 103

Contact Us

Chemistry & Biochemistry Department is part of the College of Arts & Sciences

501-279-4459

chembiochem@harding.edu

Fax: 501-279-4706

Contact Us

China and East Asia Program

501-279-5762

xling@harding.edu

Mailing address:
Harding University
China & East Asia Program
HU 10705
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Honor Choir is overseen by Harding Chorus

501-279-4343

chorus@harding.edu

Contact Us

Church Connections

501-279-4449

ChurchConnections@harding.edu

Location: McInteer Suite 121

Contact Us

Communication Department is part of the College of Arts & Sciences

501-279-4445

communication@harding.edu

Fax: 501-279-4065

Mailing address:
Harding University
Department of Communication
HU 10765
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Communication Sciences & Disorders is a part of the College of Allied Health

501-279-4648

csd@harding.edu

Mailing address:
Harding University
Communication Sciences & Disorders
HU 10872
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Concert Choir is a part of the Music Department

501-279-4343

music@harding.edu

Contact Us

Conference Center

501-279-4497

ConfCenter@harding.edu

Contact Us

Counseling Center

501-279-4347

counseling@harding.edu

Location: McInteer room 313

D


Contact Us

Disability Services & Educational Access is part of the Student Life Office

501-279-4019

DisabilityServices@harding.edu

Fax: 501-279-4059

Location: Room 226 Student Center

Mailing address:
Harding University
Disability Services & Educational Access
HU 12268
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Diversity Services is part of the Student Life Office

501-279-4856

DiversityServices@harding.edu

Office Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8am-5pm

Location: Student Center Room 222

Contact Us

Center for Distance Education is part of the College of Bible & Ministry

501-279-5290

OnlineBible@harding.edu

FAX: 501-279-4281

Mailing address:
Harding University
Center for Distance Education
HU 12280
Searcy, AR 72149-2288

E


Contact Us

College of Education

501-279-4242

education@harding.edu

Mailing address:
Harding University
College of Education
HU 12254
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

eLearning is part of Information Systems & Technology

501-279-5201

eLearning@harding.edu

Hours: M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Us

Engineering & Physics Department is part of the College of Arts & Sciences

501-279-5440

engineering@harding.edu

Mailing address:
Harding University
Engineering & Physics Department
HU 12290
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

F


Contact Us

Financial Aid Services

501-279-4257

finaid@harding.edu

Contact Us

First Generation Program is part of the Student Life Office

501-279-4193

zneal@harding.edu

Location: Student Center Room 236J

Office Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8am-5pm

Contact Us

First Year Experience is part of the Student Life Office

501-279-4193

FirstYearExp@harding.edu

Mailing address:
Harding University
University College
HU 12255
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Foreign Language & International Studies is part of the College of Arts & Sciences

501-279-4645

forlang@harding.edu

FAX: 501-279-4191

G


Contact Us

Graduate School of Business is part of the College of Business Administration

501-279-4523

gsb@harding.edu

Mailing address:
Harding University
Graduate School of Business
HU 10774
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

H


Contact Us

Health Sciences is part of the College of Arts & Sciences

501-279-4980

pphs@harding.edu

Contact Us

Health Services

501-279-4346

studenthealth@harding.edu

Contact Us

Heritage Inn

HeritageInn@harding.edu

Desk: 501-279-4700

Reservations: 888-766-2465

Contact Us

History House

501-279-4354

historyhouse@harding.edu

Address: 205 Lott Tucker Drive P.O. Box 12267 Searcy, AR 72143 Find us on the campus map.

Hours Open: Tours are available by calling the Brackett Library and speaking with Rachel Walters.

Contact Us

Homecoming is hosted by Alumni Relations

501-279-4276

alumni@harding.edu

Toll Free 800-477-4312, ext. 1

Contact Us

Honor Choir is overseen by Harding Chorus

501-279-4343

chorus@harding.edu

Mailing address:
Harding University
Honor Choir
HU 10767
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Honors College

501-279-4056

honors@harding.edu

Fax: 501-279-4016

Mailing address:
Harding University
Honors College
HU 10782
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Office hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Contact Us

Honors Symposium is hosted by the Honors College

501-279-5272

symposium@harding.edu

Fax: 501-279-4016

Mailing address:
Harding University
Honors Symposium
HU 10782
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

The Housing Office is part of the Student Life Office

501-279-4332

housing@harding.edu

501-279-4358 (male residents)

501-279-4263 (female residents)

Contact Us

Human Resources

501-279-4380

hr@harding.edu

I


Contact Us

Information Technology Services (ITS) is a part of Information Systems & Technology (IS&T)

501-279-4440

Faculty/Staff IT Help and Training: 501-279-4440

itshelp@harding.edu or ittraining@harding.edu

Student IT Help: 501-279-4545

dormnet@harding.edu

Telephone Service: 501-279-4100

J


K


L


Contact Us

Bible Lectureship is managed by the Office of Church Connections

501-279-4449

Lectureship@harding.edu

Mailing address:
Harding University
Lectureship
HU 12280
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Brackett Library

501-279-4354

library@harding.edu

M


Contact Us

Mathematics Department is part of the College of Arts & Sciences

501-279-4361

math@harding.edu

Contact Us

Mental Health & Wellness is part of the College of Education

501-279-4500

mhw@harding.edu

Fax: 501-279-5964

Mailing address:
Harding University
Department of Mental Health & Wellness
HU 12254
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Music Department is part of the College of Arts & Sciences

501-279-4343

music@harding.edu

Fax: 501-279-4086

Mailing address:
Harding University
Music Department
HU 10767
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

N


Contact Us

National Leadership Forum

501-279-4497

nlf@harding.edu

Contact Us

Carr College of Nursing

501-279-4475

bsn@harding.edu

Fax: 501-279-4669

Mailing address:
Harding University
Carr College of Nursing
HU 12265
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

O


Contact Us

Online Programs

501-279-4438

online@harding.edu

P


Contact Us

Physician Assistant Program is part of the College of Allied Health

501-279-5642

PAprogram@harding.edu

PA-Admissions@harding.edu

Fax: 501-279-4811

Mailing address:
Harding University
Physician Assistant Program
HU 12231
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

College of Pharmacy

501-279-5528

pharmacy@harding.edu

Location: Farrar Center for Health Sciences

Contact Us

President's Council is overseen by the Advancement Dept.

501-279-4312

presidentscouncil@harding.edu

Contact Us

Provost Office

501-279-4335

provost@harding.edu

Location: Administration room 101

Mailing address:
Harding University
Provost Office
HU 10773
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Physical Therapy Program is part of the College of Allied Health

501-279-5990

pt@harding.edu

Off-campus building located 1.5 miles from the main campus of Harding University.

Harding University
Physical Therapy
1300 South Main
Searcy, AR 72143

Program Director:
Kevin Ramey, PhD, PT

501-279-5991

kramey1@harding.edu

Contact Us

Department of Public Safety

501-279-5000

dps@harding.edu

Tip-line: 501-305-8237 or Tip-Form

Location: Kendall Hall

Area Numbers

Emergency: Dial 911

White County Medical Center: 501-268-6121

Searcy Police: 501-268-3531

White County Sheriff: 501-268-3543

Ark. State Police (Local): 501-279-6238

Q


R


Contact Us

Rental Property

501-279-5268

rentals@harding.edu

Alternate Phone: 501-279-4367

If you need info on Residence Halls see Housing Office.

Contact Us

Registrar's Office

501-279-4057

registrar@harding.edu

Fax: 501-279-4388

Location: Administration 106

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing address:
Harding University
Registrar's Office
HU 10766
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Readmission Applications are handled by the Student Life Office

501-279-4332

studentlife@harding.edu

S


Contact Us

Social Clubs are overseen by the Student Life Office

501-279-4332

studentlife@harding.edu

Contact Us

Spring Sing

501-279-4255

Contact Us

Stampede is overseen by the office of the First Year Experience

501-279-4193

stampede@harding.edu

Harding Information: 501-279-4000

Admissions Office: 1-800-477-4407

Contact Us

Student Association

501-279-4090

sa@harding.edu

Contact Us

Study Abroad is managed by the Office of International Programs

501-279-4529

international@harding.edu

Mailing address:
Harding University
International Programs
HU 10838
Searcy AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Summer School

501-279-4335

summer-school@harding.edu

T


Contact Us

Testing & Evaluation

501-279-4415

testing@harding.edu

Location: American Studies 206

Mailing address:
Harding University
Office of Testing & Evaluation
HU 12291
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

The Harding Fund is managed by the Advancement Dept.

501-279-4277

advancement@harding.edu

Contact Us

Theatre Department is part of the College of Arts & Sciences

501-279-5315

theatre@harding.edu

Purchase Tickets online: hardingtickets.com

University Box Office 501-279-4276

U


V


W


Contact Us

Women for Harding

501-279-4276

women@harding.edu

Mailing address:
Harding University
Women for Harding
HU 10768
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Contact Us

Center for World Missions is part of the College of Bible & Ministry

501-279-5133

globaloutreach@harding.edu

Location: McInteer Suite 134

Mailing address:
Harding University
Center for World Missions
HU 12280
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

X


Y


Z