Advancement Team

Enhancing the mission while raising funds and enriching relationships

The Office of University Advancement is an essential part of Harding’s Inspired Purpose by spreading awareness of Christian education, building relationships and generating financial support for the University. We advance the mission of Harding through our different programs designed to serve and inform alumni, donors, parents and friends. Through all of these programs, we aspire to foster a culture of meaningful engagement, philanthropy and stewardship from a Christian worldview.

Our desire is for alumni, parents, donors and students to feel connected, committed and unconditionally invested in the growth and success of Harding University. Under the Office of University Advancement, we seek to advance Harding through the following programs:

Development
Lance Bowman

Lance Bowman
lbowman1@harding.edu
Business Analyst

Dan Campbell

Dan Campbell
dgcampbell@harding.edu

Senior Advancement Officer
Region: Northeast

Ronnie Huckeba

Ronnie Huckeba
rhuckeba@harding.edu
Senior Advancement Officer
Region: Arkansas

Sheryl Ragland

Sheryl Ragland
ssragland@harding.edu
Harding Fund Director

Taylor Rardin

Taylor Rardin
trardin@harding.edu
Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Stewardship

Emily Roberts Emily Roberts
emroberts@harding.edu
Director of Donor Relations
Morris Seawel Morris Seawel
mseawel@harding.edu
Senior Advancement Officer
Region: Southeast
Archie

Archie Shelton
ashelton5@harding.edu
Senior Advancement Officer
Region: Southeast

Charitable Estate Planning

Charitable Estate Planning

Making a planned gift is a wonderful way to support our mission at Harding while accommodating your own personal and financial goals. We are here to help.

“Ken

Ken Bissell
kbissell@harding.edu

Director of Center for Charitable Estate Planning

“Ken

Kim Toye
ktoye@harding.edu

Administrative Assistant

Abundant Living

Abundant Living

Since 2007, we have been helping older Christians grow in faith and service to God throughout their retirement years through our publication, conferences, retreats and other events.

Teresa Castelman

Teresa Castleman
tcastleman@harding.edu

Director of Abundant Living

Alumni & Parent Relations

Alumni & Parent Relations

For parents connecting with their students on campus to alumni connecting to their memories of being on campus, we offer countless ways to get involved in the Harding community.

“Heather

Heather Kemper
hkemper@harding.edu
Director of Alumni & Parent Relations

“Rachel

Rachel Luallen
rluallen@harding.edu
Events and Digital Director

“Joanna

Joanna Crisco
jlcrisco@harding.edu
Administrative Assistant

American Studies Institute

American Studies Institute »

We stand as a tribute to the heritage that has made America the great nation that it is, involving students through an organization and the community through our annual lecture series.

John

John Richard Duke
jrduke@harding.edu
Executive Director of ASI

Rachel

Rachel Walters
rwalter2@harding.edu
Conference Center Director and Event Specialist

Contact Information


501-279-4312

Mailing address:
Harding University
Office of Advancement
HU 12238
Searcy, AR 72149-5615