Exercise & Sport Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Ken Turley

Ken Turley, Ph.D., FACSM, CCES
Department Chair

Phone: 501-279-4908
krturley@harding.edu
Professor

Brian Cox

Brian Cox, M.S., M.S.E., ATC, LAT

Phone: 501-279-5752
bhcox@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Justin Bland

Justin Bland, Ph.D.

Phone: 501-279-5963
jrbland@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Mark Cullum

Mark Cullum, Ph.D.

Phone: 501-279-4703
mcullum@harding.edu
Associate Professor

Bryan Phillips

Bryan Phillips, Ph.D.

Phone: 501-279-4014
bphillips@harding.edu
Professor

Michael Gragg

Michael Gragg, M.S.E., SCCC, CSCS
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach

Phone: 501-279-5388
mgragg@harding.edu
Instructor

Jordan Balbin

Jordan Balbin, B.S., ATC, LAT
Athletic Trainer

Phone: 501-279-5388
jbalbin@harding.edu

Reed Harrell

Reed Harrell, D.P.T., ATC, LAT
Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist

Phone: 501-279-4761
rharrell1@harding.edu

Eric Myers

Eric Myers, P.T., D.P.T., ATC, LAT, SCS
Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist

Phone: 501-279-5965
emyers3@harding.edu
Assistant Professor

Lacy Rush

Lacy Rush, M.S.E., ATC, LAT
Athletic Trainer

Phone: 501-279-5457
lrush@harding.edu
Instructor

Team Physicians

Jim Citty

Jim Citty, M.D.
Medical Director


Searcy Medical Center

Kyle Blickenstaff

Kyle Blickenstaff, M.D.
Team Orthopedic


Searcy Medical Center